ZT-1800 Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, October 11, 2017, a trademark application was filed for ZT-1800 with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ZT-1800 trademark a serial number of 87641657. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - AFTER EX PARTE APPEAL as of Wednesday, February 17, 2021. This trademark is owned by Hydro-Gear Limited Partnership. The ZT-1800 trademark is filed in the Vehicles & Locomotive Products category with the following description:

Land vehicle parts, namely, transaxles

General Information


Serial Number87641657
Word MarkZT-1800
Filing DateWednesday, October 11, 2017
Status603 - ABANDONED - AFTER EX PARTE APPEAL
Status DateWednesday, February 17, 2021
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, February 27, 2018
Attorney NameANGELO J BUFALINO
Law Office Location CodeO30
Employee NameMILLER, JUSTIN T
CorrespondentANGELO J BUFALINO
VEDDER PRICE PC
222 N LASALLE STREET SUITE 2400
CHICAGO, IL 60601

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesLand vehicle parts, namely, transaxles
Pseudo MarkZT- ONE THOUSAND EIGHT HUNDRED; ZT - EIGHTEEN HUNDRED

Classification Information


International Class012 - Vehicles; apparatus for locomotion by land, air, or water.
US Class Codes019, 021, 023, 031, 035, 044
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, October 19, 2017
Primary Code012
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, February 22, 2017
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, February 22, 2017

Trademark Owner History


Party NameHydro-Gear Limited Partnership
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type13 - Limited Partnership
Address1411 South Hamilton Street
Sullivan, IL 61951

Party NameHydro-Gear Limited Partnership
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type13 - Limited Partnership
Address1411 South Hamilton Street
Sullivan, IL 61951

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, February 17, 2021ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - AFTER EX PARTE APPEAL
Wednesday, February 17, 2021ABANDONMENT - AFTER EX PARTE APPEAL
Wednesday, February 17, 2021EXPARTE APPEAL TERMINATED
Friday, December 4, 2020EX PARTE APPEAL-REFUSAL AFFIRMED
Wednesday, July 15, 2020REPLY BRIEF FILED - CHECK TTAB FILES
Monday, June 22, 2020NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS STATEMENT E-MAILED
Monday, June 22, 2020EXAMINERS STATEMENT E-MAILED
Monday, June 22, 2020SU - EXAMINER STATEMENT - WRITTEN
Tuesday, April 28, 2020JURISDICTION RESTORED TO EXAMINING ATTORNEY
Thursday, February 20, 2020NOTIFICATION OF ACTION DENYING REQ FOR RECON E-MAILED
Thursday, February 20, 2020ACTION DENYING REQ FOR RECON E-MAILED
Thursday, February 20, 2020SU - ACTION CONTINUING FINAL - WRITTEN
Tuesday, January 28, 2020TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, January 28, 2020CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, January 27, 2020ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, January 17, 2020TEAS REQUEST FOR RECONSIDERATION RECEIVED
Friday, January 17, 2020EX PARTE APPEAL-INSTITUTED
Friday, January 17, 2020JURISDICTION RESTORED TO EXAMINING ATTORNEY
Friday, January 17, 2020EXPARTE APPEAL RECEIVED AT TTAB
Thursday, July 18, 2019NOTIFICATION OF FINAL REFUSAL EMAILED
Thursday, July 18, 2019FINAL REFUSAL E-MAILED
Thursday, July 18, 2019SU - FINAL REFUSAL - WRITTEN
Friday, June 14, 2019TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, June 13, 2019CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, June 13, 2019TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, December 13, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, December 13, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, December 13, 2018SU - NON-FINAL ACTION - WRITTEN
Saturday, November 17, 2018STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, October 24, 2018USE AMENDMENT FILED
Saturday, November 17, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, October 24, 2018TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 24, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, February 27, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, February 27, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, February 7, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 23, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, January 20, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, October 19, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, October 14, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


transaxles namely parts vehicle land