ZERO SETTE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, October 21, 2009, a trademark application was filed for ZERO SETTE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ZERO SETTE trademark a serial number of 79077137. The federal status of this trademark filing is NOT AVAILABLE as of Thursday, December 17, 2020. This trademark is owned by ZERO SETTE 1 SRL. The ZERO SETTE trademark is filed in the Musical Instrument Products category with the following description:

Accordions

General Information


Serial Number79077137
Word MarkZERO SETTE
Filing DateWednesday, October 21, 2009
Status706 - NOT AVAILABLE
Status DateThursday, December 17, 2020
Registration Number3882698
Registration DateTuesday, November 30, 2010
Mark Drawing5000 - Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Stylized form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 14, 2010

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Description of MarkThe mark consists of the word "Zero Sette" in special characters.
Goods and ServicesAccordions
Translation of Words in MarkThe English translation of "SETTE" in the mark is "seven".

Classification Information


International Class015 - Musical instruments.
US Class Codes002, 021, 036
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, January 13, 2010
Primary Code015
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameBUGARI ARMANDO S.R.L.
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressCASTELFIDARDO (AN) I-60022
IT

Party NameZERO SETTE 1 SRL
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressIT

Party NameZERO SETTE 1 SRL
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressIT

Party NameZERO SETTE 1 SRL
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressIT

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, December 17, 2020NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 71 - E-MAILED
Thursday, December 17, 2020REGISTERED-SEC.71 ACCEPTED
Tuesday, December 8, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Tuesday, September 8, 2020TEAS SECTION 71 RECEIVED
Thursday, July 2, 2020CHANGE OF OWNER RECEIVED FROM IB
Saturday, November 30, 2019COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 71 (10-YR) E-MAILED
Thursday, November 7, 2019INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION RENEWED
Thursday, September 1, 2016NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 71 & 15 - E-MAILED
Thursday, September 1, 2016REGISTERED - SEC. 71 ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Thursday, September 1, 2016CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Wednesday, July 27, 2016TEAS SECTION 71 & 15 RECEIVED
Friday, January 8, 2016TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, November 30, 2015COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 71 (6-YR) E-MAILED
Friday, October 23, 2015CHANGE OF NAME/ADDRESS REC'D FROM IB
Monday, October 17, 2011TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Sunday, April 17, 2011FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Wednesday, March 30, 2011FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Wednesday, March 30, 2011FINAL DISPOSITION PROCESSED
Monday, February 28, 2011FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, November 30, 2010REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, September 14, 2010OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, September 14, 2010PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Monday, August 9, 2010LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Sunday, August 1, 2010APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, July 30, 2010TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, July 20, 2010CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, July 30, 2010TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, July 30, 2010CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, July 30, 2010ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, July 20, 2010TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 20, 2010ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Tuesday, July 20, 2010TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Monday, February 22, 2010REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Tuesday, February 2, 2010NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Tuesday, February 2, 2010REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Saturday, January 30, 2010NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Friday, January 29, 2010NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, January 26, 2010ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, January 19, 2010APPLICATION FILING RECEIPT MAILED
Wednesday, January 13, 2010NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, January 7, 2010SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB

Related Keywords


sette zero accordions