ZENTECH Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, October 12, 2017, a trademark application was filed for ZENTECH with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ZENTECH trademark a serial number of 87643010. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, July 5, 2021. This trademark is owned by Free Country, Ltd.. The ZENTECH trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Outerwear, namely, jackets, leather jackets, ski jackets, wind resistant jackets, sweaters, coats, overcoats, parkas, pullovers; tank tops, sweat shorts, shirts, T-shirts and vests; pants, shorts, woven shirts, blazers, suits, blouses, skirts, dresses, hats, footwear, socks, hosiery, gloves, belts, topcoats, raincoats, swimwear, lounge wear, pajamas and scarves; infants and children's clothing, namely, layettes, slippers, sleepwear, underwear, rompers, shorts, pants; booties; panties; underwear, namely, briefs, boxer shorts and undershirts

General Information


Serial Number87643010
Word MarkZENTECH
Filing DateThursday, October 12, 2017
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, July 5, 2021
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, April 3, 2018
Attorney NameBruce S. Londa
Law Office Location CodeM90
Employee NameFARRELL, ANNE M
CorrespondentBruce S. Londa
Norris McLaughlin, P.A.
7 Times Square
New York NY 10036-6524

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesOuterwear, namely, jackets, leather jackets, ski jackets, wind resistant jackets, sweaters, coats, overcoats, parkas, pullovers; tank tops, sweat shorts, shirts, T-shirts and vests; pants, shorts, woven shirts, blazers, suits, blouses, skirts, dresses, hats, footwear, socks, hosiery, gloves, belts, topcoats, raincoats, swimwear, lounge wear, pajamas and scarves; infants and children's clothing, namely, layettes, slippers, sleepwear, underwear, rompers, shorts, pants; booties; panties; underwear, namely, briefs, boxer shorts and undershirts

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, October 20, 2017
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameFree Country, Ltd.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1071 Avenue of the Americas, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10018

Party NameFree Country, Ltd.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1071 Avenue of the Americas, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10018

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, July 6, 2021ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, July 5, 2021ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, March 5, 2021NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, March 4, 2021EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Monday, November 30, 2020EXTENSION 5 FILED
Monday, March 1, 2021CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, December 3, 2020NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Thursday, December 3, 2020EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Thursday, December 3, 2020PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Thursday, December 3, 2020TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Saturday, May 30, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, May 28, 2020EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Thursday, May 28, 2020EXTENSION 4 FILED
Thursday, May 28, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, February 6, 2020TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, November 27, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, November 25, 2019EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Monday, November 25, 2019EXTENSION 3 FILED
Monday, November 25, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, May 23, 2019TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Saturday, May 25, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, May 23, 2019EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, May 23, 2019EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, May 23, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, December 1, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, November 29, 2018EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, November 29, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, November 29, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 29, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, April 3, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, April 3, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, March 14, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, February 27, 2018ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, February 21, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, January 31, 2018TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, January 31, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, January 31, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, January 31, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, January 25, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, January 25, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, January 25, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, January 19, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, October 20, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, October 16, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM