ZENGARA Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, March 1, 1993, a trademark application was filed for ZENGARA with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ZENGARA trademark a serial number of 74363018. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Monday, January 6, 2014. This trademark is owned by Harbor Footwear Group Ltd.. The ZENGARA trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

men's footwear; namely, shoes and boots

General Information


Serial Number74363018
Word MarkZENGARA
Filing DateMonday, March 1, 1993
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateMonday, January 6, 2014
Registration Number1813813
Registration DateTuesday, December 28, 1993
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 5, 1993

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesmen's footwear; namely, shoes and boots
Name/Portrait Description and/or Consent StatementThe trademark "ZENGARA" is fanciful and is not the surname of any known living individual.

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, May 4, 1993
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, February 25, 1985
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, February 25, 1985

Trademark Owner History


Party NameHARBOR MERCHANDISING GROUP LLC
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressNEW YORK, NY 10001

Party NameHarbor Footwear Group Ltd.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressPort Washington, NY 11050

Party NameHarbor Footwear Group Ltd.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressPort Washington, NY 11050

Party NameHarbor Footwear Group Ltd.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressPort Washington, NY 11050

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, August 28, 2018ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Tuesday, August 28, 2018TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, August 22, 2018AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Monday, January 6, 2014NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - MAILED
Monday, January 6, 2014REGISTERED AND RENEWED (SECOND RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Monday, January 6, 2014REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Monday, December 23, 2013REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Saturday, January 4, 2014CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Monday, December 23, 2013TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Monday, June 29, 2009TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, June 29, 2009TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, June 29, 2009TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, February 23, 2009CASE FILE IN TICRS
Monday, July 26, 2004REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Monday, July 26, 2004REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Tuesday, May 18, 2004REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Tuesday, May 18, 2004TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Friday, April 7, 2000REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Thursday, December 23, 1999REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Tuesday, December 28, 1993REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, October 5, 1993PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, September 3, 1993NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, June 17, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, June 14, 1993EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Monday, June 7, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, May 24, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, May 20, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Related Keywords


zengara boots shoes namely footwear

Featured Names

No names found.