ZEE ZEES Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, December 9, 2015, a trademark application was filed for ZEE ZEES with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ZEE ZEES trademark a serial number of 86980669. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, October 22, 2019. This trademark is owned by National Food Group, Inc.. The ZEE ZEES trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

Wholesale food distributorship services

General Information


Serial Number86980669
Word MarkZEE ZEES
Filing DateWednesday, December 9, 2015
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, October 22, 2019
Registration Number5891556
Registration DateTuesday, October 22, 2019
Mark Drawing5000 - Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Stylized form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, January 10, 2017

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Description of MarkThe mark consists of the words "ZEE" and "ZEES" adjacent to one another horizontally.
Goods and ServicesWholesale food distributorship services

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, December 12, 2015
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, August 30, 2019
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, August 30, 2019

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNational Food Group, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNovi, MI 48377

Party NameNational Food Group, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNovi, MI 48377

Party NameNational Food Group, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNovi, MI 48377

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, October 22, 2019REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, September 14, 2019NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Friday, September 13, 2019ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, September 12, 2019STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, September 11, 2019USE AMENDMENT FILED
Wednesday, September 11, 2019TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Friday, August 30, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, August 29, 2019EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Thursday, August 15, 2019EXTENSION 5 FILED
Thursday, August 15, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 5, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Sunday, March 3, 2019EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Sunday, March 3, 2019EXTENSION 4 FILED
Sunday, March 3, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, August 24, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, August 22, 2018EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, August 22, 2018EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, August 22, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, February 17, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, February 15, 2018EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, February 15, 2018EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, February 15, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, September 2, 2017NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, August 31, 2017EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, August 31, 2017EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, August 31, 2017TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 7, 2017NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Wednesday, January 25, 2017TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 10, 2017OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 10, 2017PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, December 21, 2016NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, December 2, 2016LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, November 28, 2016APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, November 8, 2016DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, September 29, 2016DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Monday, November 7, 2016RESPONSE TO ITU OFFICE ACTION ENTERED
Monday, November 7, 2016PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 25, 2016ITU OFFICE ACTION ISSUED FOR DIVISIONAL REQUEST
Saturday, October 22, 2016CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, September 29, 2016TEAS REQUEST TO DIVIDE RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 23, 2016REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Tuesday, July 26, 2016ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, January 14, 2016NOTIFICATION OF LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Thursday, January 14, 2016LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Thursday, January 14, 2016SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Tuesday, January 12, 2016ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, December 12, 2015NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, December 12, 2015NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM