ZAMPINA Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, March 1, 2007, a trademark application was filed for ZAMPINA with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ZAMPINA trademark a serial number of 77119920. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Thursday, May 4, 2017. This trademark is owned by Laera, Vito. The ZAMPINA trademark is filed in the Environmental Control Instrument Products category with the following description:

Faucets; Sinks

General Information


Serial Number77119920
Word MarkZAMPINA
Filing DateThursday, March 1, 2007
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateThursday, May 4, 2017
Registration Number3392633
Registration DateTuesday, March 4, 2008
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 18, 2007
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeL80
Employee NameMAI, TINA HSIN
CorrespondentMELAYU KITCHEN WARE
Calle 2da #15 interior, Entre Estrada Pa
MambĂ­ Cuba

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesFaucets; Sinks

Classification Information


International Class011 - Apparatus for lighting, heating, steam generating, cooking, refrigerating, drying, ventilating, water supply, and sanitary purposes.
US Class Codes013, 021, 023, 031, 034
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, March 6, 2007
Primary Code011
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, January 1, 2007
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, October 1, 2007

Trademark Owner History


Party NameMELAYU KITCHEN WARE
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type11 - Company
AddressMambĂ­
CU

Party NameLaera, Vito
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressFort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Party NameLaera, Vito
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressFort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Party NameLaera, Vito
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressFort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, May 4, 2017NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Thursday, May 4, 2017REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Thursday, May 4, 2017REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Thursday, May 4, 2017CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Thursday, March 9, 2017TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Thursday, March 9, 2017TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Saturday, March 4, 2017COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Friday, March 25, 2016APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Friday, March 25, 2016TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Friday, March 25, 2016TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 8, 2014TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, January 29, 2014AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Friday, March 22, 2013NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 15 - E-MAILED
Thursday, March 21, 2013REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Thursday, March 21, 2013CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Tuesday, March 5, 2013TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 5, 2013TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 4, 2008REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, January 26, 2008LAW OFFICE REGISTRATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, January 25, 2008ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Friday, January 18, 2008STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, December 17, 2007USE AMENDMENT FILED
Monday, December 17, 2007TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 11, 2007NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, September 18, 2007PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, August 29, 2007NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, August 14, 2007LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, August 13, 2007ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, June 27, 2007APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, June 15, 2007ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, March 6, 2007NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


zampina sinks faucets