YOUMEI Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, April 25, 2006, a trademark application was filed for YOUMEI with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the YOUMEI trademark a serial number of 79029672. The federal status of this trademark filing is IR CANCELLED - CASE ABANDONED/CANCELLED as of Monday, April 25, 2016. This trademark is owned by LINYI EXCELLENT CERAMIC CO., LTD. The YOUMEI trademark is filed in the Houseware & Glass Products category with the following description:

Glassware for everyday use, namely, cups, plates, kettles and food storage jars; porcelain for everyday use, namely, basins, bowls, plates, kettles, tableware, namely, storage jars, jugs, and pots; pottery for everyday use, namely, basins, bowls, plates, storage jars, jugs, pots, stockpots, kettles, and ceramic tableware, namely, China ornaments; mugs, not of precious metal; tea services, not of precious metal; drinking glasses

General Information


Serial Number79029672
Word MarkYOUMEI
Filing DateTuesday, April 25, 2006
Status402 - IR CANCELLED - CASE ABANDONED/CANCELLED
Status DateMonday, April 25, 2016
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesGlassware for everyday use, namely, cups, plates, kettles and food storage jars; porcelain for everyday use, namely, basins, bowls, plates, kettles, tableware, namely, storage jars, jugs, and pots; pottery for everyday use, namely, basins, bowls, plates, storage jars, jugs, pots, stockpots, kettles, and ceramic tableware, namely, China ornaments; mugs, not of precious metal; tea services, not of precious metal; drinking glasses

Classification Information


International Class021 - Household or kitchen utensils and containers; combs and sponges; brushes (except paint brushes); brush-making materials; articles for cleaning purposes; steel-wool; unworked or semi-worked glass (except glass used in building); glassware, porcelain and earthenware not included in other classes.
US Class Codes002, 013, 023, 029, 030, 033, 040, 050
Class Status CodeH - NOT AVAILABLE
Class Status DateMonday, April 25, 2016
Primary Code021
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameLINYI EXCELLENT CERAMIC CO., LTD
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCN

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, November 26, 2016NOTIFICATION OF EFFECT OF CANCELLATION OF INTL REG MAILED
Friday, November 25, 2016DEATH OF INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION
Thursday, April 23, 2009FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Tuesday, March 31, 2009FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, March 31, 2009FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Thursday, April 24, 2008NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION - PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, April 10, 2008NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION SENT TO IB
Thursday, April 10, 2008NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, April 1, 2008ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Monday, March 31, 2008ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Tuesday, August 21, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, August 20, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, August 8, 2007TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, August 7, 2007CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, August 7, 2007TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, June 29, 2007FINAL REFUSAL MAILED
Friday, June 29, 2007FINAL REFUSAL WRITTEN
Tuesday, June 12, 2007TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, June 12, 2007CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, June 12, 2007TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 8, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, May 8, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Sunday, April 15, 2007TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, April 12, 2007TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, April 11, 2007CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, April 11, 2007TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, April 11, 2007TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, December 22, 2006REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Friday, December 1, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Friday, December 1, 2006REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Wednesday, November 29, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Tuesday, November 28, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, November 14, 2006ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, November 14, 2006NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, November 9, 2006SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB

Featured Names

No names found.