YOU ARE HERE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, August 20, 1996, a trademark application was filed for YOU ARE HERE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the YOU ARE HERE trademark a serial number of 75156047. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Friday, June 18, 1999. This trademark is owned by Josephs, Ira. The YOU ARE HERE trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

clothing and headwear, namely, T-shirts, sweatshirts and caps

General Information


Serial Number75156047
Word MarkYOU ARE HERE
Filing DateTuesday, August 20, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateFriday, June 18, 1999
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 25, 1997
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeM10
Employee NamePEDERSEN, CHRIS A F
CorrespondentIRA JOSEPHS
415 GRAND ST 1307
NEW YORK NY 10002

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesclothing and headwear, namely, T-shirts, sweatshirts and caps

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, September 25, 1996
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameJosephs, Ira
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address415 Grand St. #1307
New York, NY 10002

Party NameJosephs, Ira
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address415 Grand St. #1307
New York, NY 10002

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Sunday, August 29, 1999ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, January 27, 1999EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Thursday, December 17, 1998EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, July 8, 1998EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, June 17, 1998EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, February 5, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, December 15, 1997EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, June 17, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, March 25, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, February 21, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Saturday, January 18, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, January 14, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Sunday, January 12, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER