YOBA Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, July 17, 2017, a trademark application was filed for YOBA with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the YOBA trademark a serial number of 87530482. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, December 11, 2018. This trademark is owned by Jenkins, Malique. The YOBA trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Hats; T-shirts

General Information


Serial Number87530482
Word MarkYOBA
Filing DateMonday, July 17, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, December 11, 2018
Registration Number5628822
Registration DateTuesday, December 11, 2018
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, January 23, 2018
Attorney NameAdriano Pacifici
Law Office Location CodeM20
Employee NameERVIN, INGA MARIE
CorrespondentAdriano Pacifici
Suite B
New Orleans LA 70130

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Description of MarkThe mark consists of the stylized outlined word "YOBA". Above the word "YOBA" is a stylized face with a hat and glasses with a nose.
Goods and ServicesHats; T-shirts

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, July 22, 2017
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, March 31, 2017
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, March 31, 2017

Trademark Owner History


Party NameJenkins, Malique
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressHouston, TX 77072

Party NameJenkins, Malique
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressHouston, TX 77072

Party NameJenkins, Malique
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressHouston, TX 77072

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, December 11, 2018REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, November 15, 2018ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, November 15, 2018TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Saturday, November 3, 2018NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Friday, November 2, 2018ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, October 4, 2018STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, September 12, 2018USE AMENDMENT FILED
Wednesday, October 3, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, September 12, 2018TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 20, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Friday, February 16, 2018ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Friday, February 16, 2018TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 23, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 23, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, January 3, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, December 15, 2017ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, November 30, 2017APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, November 29, 2017TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, November 28, 2017CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, November 28, 2017TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, November 27, 2017ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Monday, November 27, 2017TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Monday, October 16, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, October 16, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, October 16, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, October 16, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, July 25, 2017NOTICE OF DESIGN SEARCH CODE E-MAILED
Saturday, July 22, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, July 20, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


yoba shirts hats