YEAH Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Sunday, June 5, 2011, a trademark application was filed for YEAH with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the YEAH trademark a serial number of 85338338. The federal status of this trademark filing is SECTION 8 - ACCEPTED as of Thursday, July 26, 2018. This trademark is owned by Figueroa, Eric J.. The YEAH trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

Advertising and marketing; Advertising and publicity services, namely, promoting the goods, services, brand identity and commercial information and news of third parties through print, audio, video, digital and on-line medium

General Information


Serial Number85338338
Word MarkYEAH
Filing DateSunday, June 5, 2011
Status701 - SECTION 8 - ACCEPTED
Status DateThursday, July 26, 2018
Registration Number4180641
Registration DateTuesday, July 24, 2012
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 13, 2012
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeL50
Employee NameBROWN, TINA
CorrespondentFigueroa, Eric J.
Miami, FL 33131

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesAdvertising and marketing; Advertising and publicity services, namely, promoting the goods, services, brand identity and commercial information and news of third parties through print, audio, video, digital and on-line medium

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, June 9, 2011
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateTuesday, January 24, 2012
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, April 4, 2012

Trademark Owner History


Party NameFigueroa, Eric J.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressMiami, FL 33131

Party NameFigueroa, Eric J.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressAventura, FL 33160

Party NameFigueroa, Eric J.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressAventura, FL 33160

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, July 24, 2021COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Saturday, July 4, 2020SEC. 15 ACKNOWLEDGEMENT - E-MAILED
Saturday, July 4, 2020REGISTERED - SEC. 15 ACKNOWLEDGED
Wednesday, June 24, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Wednesday, April 15, 2020TEAS SECTION 15 RECEIVED
Thursday, July 26, 2018NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 - E-MAILED
Thursday, July 26, 2018REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED
Thursday, July 26, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Monday, July 23, 2018TEAS SECTION 8 RECEIVED
Monday, July 24, 2017COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (6-YR) E-MAILED
Sunday, March 19, 2017APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Sunday, March 19, 2017TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Friday, June 27, 2014COUNTERCLAIM OPP. NO. 999999
Tuesday, April 9, 2013COUNTERCLAIM OPP. NO. 999999
Tuesday, October 2, 2012TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 24, 2012REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, June 19, 2012NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Monday, June 18, 2012LAW OFFICE REGISTRATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Saturday, June 16, 2012ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Friday, June 1, 2012STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, May 10, 2012USE AMENDMENT FILED
Friday, June 1, 2012CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, May 10, 2012TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 8, 2012NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, March 13, 2012OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 13, 2012PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, February 22, 2012NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, February 7, 2012LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Thursday, January 26, 2012APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, January 26, 2012TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, January 26, 2012CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, January 20, 2012ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, January 9, 2012TEAS RESPONSE TO SUSPENSION INQUIRY RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 20, 2011NOTIFICATION OF LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Tuesday, September 20, 2011LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Tuesday, September 20, 2011SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Tuesday, September 20, 2011ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, June 9, 2011NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Wednesday, June 8, 2011NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM