XICA Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, March 7, 2018, a trademark application was filed for XICA with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the XICA trademark a serial number of 87979834. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION as of Saturday, March 28, 2020. This trademark is owned by QUICKEN INTERNACIONAL SA DE CV. The XICA trademark is filed in the Meat & Processed Food Products category with the following description:

Processed jicama; Processed yams

General Information


Serial Number87979834
Word MarkXICA
Filing DateWednesday, March 7, 2018
Status604 - ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
Status DateSaturday, March 28, 2020
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 26, 2019

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesProcessed jicama; Processed yams

Classification Information


International Class029 - Meat, fish, poultry and game; meat extracts; preserved, frozen, dried and cooked fruits and vegetables; jellies, jams, compotes; eggs, milk and milk products; edible oils and fats.
US Class Codes046
Class Status Code8 - Abandoned
Class Status DateSaturday, March 28, 2020
Primary Code029
First Use Anywhere DateSaturday, February 3, 2018
First Use In Commerce DateSaturday, February 3, 2018

Trademark Owner History


Party NameQUICKEN INTERNACIONAL SA DE CV
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type85 - NOT AVAILABLE
AddressMexico City 06700
MX

Party NameQUICKEN INTERNACIONAL SA DE CV
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type85 - NOT AVAILABLE
AddressMexico City 06700
MX

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, March 30, 2020ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - INTER PARTES DECISION
Saturday, March 28, 2020ABANDONMENT - AFTER INTER PARTES DECISION
Saturday, March 28, 2020OPPOSITION TERMINATED NO. 999999
Saturday, March 28, 2020OPPOSITION DISMISSED NO. 999999
Monday, September 16, 2019OPPOSITION INSTITUTED NO. 999999
Wednesday, April 17, 2019EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 26, 2019OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 26, 2019PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, March 6, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, February 15, 2019APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, February 6, 2019DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Sunday, December 9, 2018DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Wednesday, January 23, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, January 3, 2019TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, January 3, 2019CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, January 2, 2019ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, December 20, 2018ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, December 13, 2018ASSIGNED TO LIE
Sunday, December 9, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Sunday, December 9, 2018TEAS REQUEST TO DIVIDE RECEIVED
Wednesday, June 27, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, June 27, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, June 27, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, June 22, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, June 22, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, June 22, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, June 19, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, June 6, 2018LETTER OF PROTEST EVIDENCE FORWARDED
Wednesday, March 14, 2018NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, March 10, 2018NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


xica processed yams jicama