WORKING GLASS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 19, 1996, a trademark application was filed for WORKING GLASS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the WORKING GLASS trademark a serial number of 75152638. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Saturday, April 1, 2017. This trademark is owned by All-Pak, Inc.. The WORKING GLASS trademark is filed in the Houseware & Glass Products category with the following description:

bottles sold empty for commercial and industrial uses

General Information


Serial Number75152638
Word MarkWORKING GLASS
Filing DateMonday, August 19, 1996
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateSaturday, April 1, 2017
Registration Number2089217
Registration DateTuesday, August 19, 1997
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 27, 1997
Attorney NameMelissa A. Vallone
Law Office Location CodeL80
Employee NameGEORGE, ANIL V
CorrespondentMelissa A. Vallone
BARNES & THORNBURG LLP
P.O. Box 2786
Chicago, IL 60690-2786

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesbottles sold empty for commercial and industrial uses

Classification Information


International Class021 - Household or kitchen utensils and containers; combs and sponges; brushes (except paint brushes); brush-making materials; articles for cleaning purposes; steel-wool; unworked or semi-worked glass (except glass used in building); glassware, porcelain and earthenware not included in other classes.
US Class Codes002, 013, 023, 029, 030, 033, 040, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, September 19, 1996
Primary Code021
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, August 2, 1996
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, August 2, 1996

Trademark Owner History


Party NameBerlin Packaging L.L.C.
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address525 West Monroe Street
Chicago, IL 60601

Party NameALL-PAK, LLC
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address1195 WASHINGTON PIKE
BRIDGEVILLE, PA 15017

Party NameAll-Pak, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCorporate One West, 1195 Washington Pike
Bridgeville, PA 150172854

Party NameAll-Pak, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCorporate One West, 1195 Washington Pike
Bridgeville, PA 150172854

Party NameAll-Pak, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCorporate One West, 1195 Washington Pike
Bridgeville, PA 150172854

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, May 23, 2018ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, July 19, 2017ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Saturday, April 1, 2017NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Saturday, April 1, 2017REGISTERED AND RENEWED (SECOND RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Saturday, April 1, 2017REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Monday, March 27, 2017TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Friday, August 19, 2016COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Wednesday, November 25, 2015ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, October 8, 2014ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, September 10, 2014ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, September 10, 2014TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, March 5, 2014ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, April 24, 2013ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Thursday, July 8, 2010ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, July 8, 2010TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, March 31, 2010AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Thursday, March 8, 2007CASE FILE IN TICRS
Tuesday, February 27, 2007REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Tuesday, February 27, 2007REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Thursday, January 25, 2007ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Tuesday, November 21, 2006REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Tuesday, November 21, 2006TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Thursday, November 7, 2002REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Friday, September 20, 2002REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Friday, September 20, 2002PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 19, 1997REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, May 27, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, April 25, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, March 31, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, February 18, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, January 30, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, January 29, 1997USE AMENDMENT ACCEPTED
Thursday, January 16, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, November 15, 1996AMENDMENT TO USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, October 18, 1996USE AMENDMENT FILED