WOLF Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, August 27, 2019, a trademark application was filed for WOLF with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the WOLF trademark a serial number of 88594758. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, September 20, 2022. This trademark is owned by Wolf Entertainment, Inc.. The WOLF trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Hats; Headwear; Hooded sweat shirts; Shirts; Sweat shirts; T-shirts; Long-sleeved shirts

General Information


Serial Number88594758
Word MarkWOLF
Filing DateTuesday, August 27, 2019
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, September 20, 2022
Registration Number6852838
Registration DateTuesday, September 20, 2022
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 31, 2022

Trademark Statements


Description of MarkThe mark consists of the term "WOLF" in a stylized font with the image of a full moon appearing in the upper left portion of the mark. The shading appearing in the image represents background only and is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Goods and ServicesHats; Headwear; Hooded sweat shirts; Shirts; Sweat shirts; T-shirts; Long-sleeved shirts
Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, September 10, 2019
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, July 31, 2019
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, July 31, 2019

Trademark Owner History


Party NameWolf Entertainment, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBeverly Hills, CA 90212

Party NameWolf Entertainment, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBeverly Hills, CA 90212

Party NameWolf Entertainment, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBeverly Hills, CA 90212

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, September 20, 2022NOTICE OF REGISTRATION CONFIRMATION EMAILED
Tuesday, September 20, 2022REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, August 17, 2022NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 16, 2022ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Friday, August 12, 2022STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, July 26, 2022USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, August 11, 2022CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, July 26, 2022TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 26, 2022NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, May 31, 2022OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 31, 2022PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, May 11, 2022NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Monday, April 25, 2022LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, April 18, 2022APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, March 24, 2022TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, March 24, 2022CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, March 22, 2022TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Sunday, October 10, 2021NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Sunday, October 10, 2021NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Sunday, October 10, 2021NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, October 6, 2021PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Tuesday, September 14, 2021WITHDRAWN FROM PUB - OG REVIEW QUERY
Thursday, September 2, 2021APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, August 2, 2021TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, August 2, 2021CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, July 26, 2021ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, July 19, 2021TEAS RESPONSE TO SUSPENSION INQUIRY RECEIVED
Sunday, February 7, 2021NOTIFICATION OF LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Sunday, February 7, 2021LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Sunday, February 7, 2021SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Saturday, January 16, 2021TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, January 15, 2021CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, January 15, 2021TEAS REQUEST FOR RECONSIDERATION RECEIVED
Saturday, January 9, 2021NOTIFICATION FOR REQ FOR RECON DENIED NO APPEAL FILED
Saturday, January 9, 2021ACTION FOR REQ FOR RECON DENIED NO APPEAL FILED E-MAILED
Saturday, January 9, 2021ACTION REQ FOR RECON DENIED NO APPEAL FILED COUNTED NOT MAILED
Wednesday, December 23, 2020TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, December 22, 2020CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, December 22, 2020TEAS REQUEST FOR RECONSIDERATION RECEIVED
Saturday, August 1, 2020NOTIFICATION OF FINAL REFUSAL EMAILED
Saturday, August 1, 2020FINAL REFUSAL E-MAILED
Saturday, August 1, 2020FINAL REFUSAL WRITTEN
Tuesday, July 21, 2020TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, July 21, 2020CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, June 30, 2020TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, June 29, 2020CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, June 29, 2020TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, December 27, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, December 27, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, December 27, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, December 4, 2019PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Wednesday, December 4, 2019WITHDRAWN FROM PUB - SENIOR ATTORNEY REQUEST
Sunday, December 1, 2019APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, November 27, 2019ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, September 11, 2019NOTICE OF DESIGN SEARCH CODE E-MAILED
Tuesday, September 10, 2019NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, August 30, 2019NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.