WOLF Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, June 22, 2017, a trademark application was filed for WOLF with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the WOLF trademark a serial number of 87501012. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 18 as of Friday, April 30, 2021. This trademark is owned by Wolf TM Holdings LLC. The WOLF trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

retail store services featuring men's clothing, accessories, hats, wallets, belts, tie links, cuffs, hankerchiefs, shoes

General Information


Serial Number87501012
Word MarkWOLF
Filing DateThursday, June 22, 2017
Status713 - CANCELLED - SECTION 18
Status DateFriday, April 30, 2021
Registration Number5526074
Registration DateTuesday, July 24, 2018
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, January 30, 2018

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Description of MarkThe mark consists of the stylized wording "wolf" with a line through the letter "o" that replaces its top portion.
Goods and Servicesretail store services featuring men's clothing, accessories, hats, wallets, belts, tie links, cuffs, hankerchiefs, shoes

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code3 - Sec. 18 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, April 30, 2021
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, December 1, 2017
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, December 1, 2017

Trademark Owner History


Party NameWolf TM Holdings LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressMiami, FL 33131

Party NameWolf TM Holdings LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressMiami, FL 33131

Party NameWolf TM Holdings LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressMiami, FL 33131

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, April 30, 2021CANCELLED SECTION 18-TOTAL
Friday, April 30, 2021CANCELLATION TERMINATED NO. 999999
Friday, April 30, 2021CANCELLATION GRANTED NO. 999999
Tuesday, January 19, 2021CANCELLATION INSTITUTED NO. 999999
Friday, May 24, 2019ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Friday, May 24, 2019TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Thursday, October 18, 2018WITHDRAWAL OF ATTORNEY GRANTED
Thursday, October 18, 2018TEAS WITHDRAWAL OF ATTORNEY RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 24, 2018REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, June 20, 2018NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 19, 2018ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Friday, June 1, 2018DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, May 1, 2018DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 1, 2018TEAS REQUEST TO DIVIDE RECEIVED
Friday, April 27, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, April 27, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, April 27, 2018SU - NON-FINAL ACTION - WRITTEN
Wednesday, April 18, 2018STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, March 27, 2018USE AMENDMENT FILED
Monday, April 16, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, March 27, 2018TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 27, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, January 30, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 30, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, January 10, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Monday, December 18, 2017APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, December 18, 2017EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Monday, December 18, 2017NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Monday, December 18, 2017EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Monday, December 18, 2017EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Tuesday, November 28, 2017TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, November 27, 2017CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, November 27, 2017TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, September 25, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, September 25, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, September 25, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, September 20, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, June 30, 2017NOTICE OF DESIGN SEARCH CODE E-MAILED
Thursday, June 29, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, June 26, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.