WMMS ROCKIN' BUZZARD BREW Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, July 17, 2017, a trademark application was filed for WMMS ROCKIN' BUZZARD BREW with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the WMMS ROCKIN' BUZZARD BREW trademark a serial number of 87530488. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, September 11, 2018. This trademark is owned by Citicasters Co.. The WMMS ROCKIN' BUZZARD BREW trademark is filed in the Light Beverage Products category with the following description:

Beer

General Information


Serial Number87530488
Word MarkWMMS ROCKIN' BUZZARD BREW
Filing DateMonday, July 17, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, September 11, 2018
Registration Number5562318
Registration DateTuesday, September 11, 2018
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 7, 2017
Attorney NameLesia Skrypoczka
Law Office Location CodeM80
Employee NameGARDNER, DAWNA BERYL
CorrespondentLESIA SKRYPOCZKA
IHEARTMEDIA, INC.
SAN ANTONIO, TX 78258

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"BREW"
Goods and ServicesBeer
Pseudo MarkWMMS ROCKING BUZZARD BREW

Classification Information


International Class032 - Beers; mineral and aerated waters and other nonalcoholic drinks; fruit drinks and fruit juices; syrups and other preparations for making beverages.
US Class Codes045, 046, 048
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, July 22, 2017
Primary Code032
First Use Anywhere DateTuesday, September 19, 2017
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, September 19, 2017

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCiticasters Co.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSan Antonio, TX 78258

Party NameCiticasters Co.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSan Antonio, TX 78258

Party NameCiticasters Co.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSan Antonio, TX 78209

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, February 19, 2020ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, December 4, 2019ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, August 21, 2019ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Tuesday, September 11, 2018REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, August 10, 2018NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Thursday, August 9, 2018ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, July 26, 2018STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, July 2, 2018USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, July 26, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, July 2, 2018TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 26, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, June 22, 2018TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, June 22, 2018EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Friday, June 22, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Friday, June 22, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 2, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, November 7, 2017OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 7, 2017PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, October 18, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Sunday, October 1, 2017ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, September 15, 2017APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, September 15, 2017TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, September 14, 2017CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, September 14, 2017TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, September 4, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, September 4, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, September 4, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, September 4, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, July 22, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, July 20, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


brew buzzard rockin wmms beer