WILD Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, March 29, 2000, a trademark application was filed for WILD with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the WILD trademark a serial number of 76012711. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Saturday, February 14, 2004. The WILD trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Products & Electrical & Scientific Products category with the following description:

Gaming equipment, namely, gaming, gambling or slot machines, with or without video output

General Information


Serial Number76012711
Word MarkWILD
Filing DateWednesday, March 29, 2000
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSaturday, February 14, 2004
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 21, 2000

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesGaming equipment, namely, gaming, gambling or slot machines, with or without video output

Classification Information


International Class009 - Scientific, nautical, surveying, photographic, cinematographic, optical, weighing, measuring, signalling, checking (supervision), life-saving and teaching apparatus and instruments; apparatus and instruments for conducting, switching, transforming, accumulating, regulating or controlling electricity; apparatus for recording, transmission or reproduction of sound or images; magnetic data carriers, recording discs; automatic vending machines and mechanisms for coin operated apparatus; cash registers, calculating machines, data processing equipment and computers; fire extinguishing apparatus.
US Class Codes021, 023, 026, 036, 038
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, June 23, 2000
Primary Code009
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressHighland Park, IL 60035

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressHighland Park, IL 60035

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, April 19, 2004ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, August 22, 2003EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Wednesday, August 13, 2003EXTENSION 5 FILED
Wednesday, August 13, 2003TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, February 13, 2003EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Thursday, February 13, 2003EXTENSION 4 FILED
Thursday, February 13, 2003TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, September 13, 2002EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Monday, August 12, 2002EXTENSION 3 FILED
Thursday, August 15, 2002PAPER RECEIVED
Friday, March 1, 2002EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Friday, February 8, 2002EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, August 6, 2001EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, July 23, 2001EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, February 13, 2001NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, November 21, 2000PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, October 20, 2000NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, September 6, 2000APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, September 6, 2000ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.