WHITENING ON THE GO Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, June 21, 2013, a trademark application was filed for WHITENING ON THE GO with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the WHITENING ON THE GO trademark a serial number of 85966968. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, February 1, 2016. This trademark is owned by GOSMiLE, Inc.. The WHITENING ON THE GO trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products category with the following description:

tooth whitening preparations; kits comprised primarily of tooth whitening preparations

General Information


Serial Number85966968
Word MarkWHITENING ON THE GO
Filing DateFriday, June 21, 2013
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, February 1, 2016
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 5, 2013

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"WHITENING"
Goods and Servicestooth whitening preparations; kits comprised primarily of tooth whitening preparations

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes001, 004, 006, 050, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, July 3, 2013
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameGOSMILE, LLC
Party Type22 - New Owner After Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressAUSTIN, TX 78701

Party NameGO SMILE ACQUISITION COMPANY, LLC
Party Type21 - New Owner After Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressAUSTIN, TX 78701

Party NameGOSMiLE, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressEmeryville, CA 94608

Party NameGOSMiLE, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressEmeryville, CA 94608

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, February 6, 2016ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Saturday, February 6, 2016TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Monday, February 1, 2016ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, February 1, 2016ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, October 28, 2015AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Saturday, July 11, 2015NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, July 10, 2015EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, June 24, 2015EXTENSION 3 FILED
Thursday, July 9, 2015CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, June 24, 2015TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, May 20, 2015AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Thursday, January 15, 2015NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, January 14, 2015EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, November 19, 2014EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, January 12, 2015CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, November 19, 2014TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, June 28, 2014NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, June 26, 2014EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, June 26, 2014EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, June 26, 2014TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 31, 2013NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, November 5, 2013OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 5, 2013PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, October 16, 2013NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Sunday, September 29, 2013APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Sunday, September 29, 2013ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, September 5, 2013APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Thursday, September 5, 2013TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Wednesday, July 3, 2013NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Tuesday, June 25, 2013NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.