WHISPAIR Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, May 10, 1999, a trademark application was filed for WHISPAIR with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the WHISPAIR trademark a serial number of 75702301. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, December 9, 2011. This trademark is owned by ELECTRONIC WAREHOUSE OUTLET, INC.. The WHISPAIR trademark is filed in the Environmental Control Instrument Products category with the following description:

ELECTRIC FANS

General Information


Serial Number75702301
Word MarkWHISPAIR
Filing DateMonday, May 10, 1999
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, December 9, 2011
Registration Number2368280
Registration DateTuesday, July 18, 2000
Mark Drawing3T17 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, April 25, 2000
Attorney NameJAMES P DEMETRIOU
Law Office Location CodeM30
Employee NameTAYLOR, DAVID T
CorrespondentJAMES P DEMETRIOU
3625 BYRON COURT
DOYLESTOWN, PA 18901-6516

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Textthe pictorial representation of a fan
Goods and ServicesELECTRIC FANS

Classification Information


International Class011 - Apparatus for lighting, heating, steam generating, cooking, refrigerating, drying, ventilating, water supply, and sanitary purposes.
US Class Codes013, 021, 023, 031, 034
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, December 9, 2011
Primary Code011
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, March 15, 1999
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, March 15, 1999

Trademark Owner History


Party NameELECTRONIC WAREHOUSE OUTLET, INC.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address259 OSER AVENUE
HAUPPAUGE, NY 11788

Party NameELECTRONIC WAREHOUSE OUTLET, INC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1522 Old Country Road
Plainview, NY 11803

Party NameELECTRONIC WAREHOUSE OUTLET, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1522 Old Country Road
Plainview, NY 11803

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, December 9, 2011CANCELLED SEC. 8 (10-YR)/EXPIRED SECTION 9
Saturday, December 6, 2008POST REGISTRATION ACTION MAILED NO RESPONSE REQUIRED
Tuesday, November 18, 2008FAX RECEIVED
Wednesday, February 27, 2008POST REGISTRATION ACTION MAILED - SEC. 7
Friday, January 18, 2008RESPONSE RECEIVED TO POST REG. ACTION - SEC. 8
Friday, January 18, 2008PAPER RECEIVED
Wednesday, January 16, 2008TEAS SECTION 7 REQUEST RECEIVED
Saturday, July 21, 2007POST REGISTRATION ACTION MAILED - SEC. 8
Tuesday, May 22, 2007RESPONSE RECEIVED TO POST REG. ACTION - SEC. 8
Tuesday, May 22, 2007PAPER RECEIVED
Monday, November 20, 2006POST REGISTRATION ACTION MAILED - SEC. 8
Tuesday, November 14, 2006ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Wednesday, July 12, 2006TEAS SECTION 8 RECEIVED
Monday, February 27, 2006CASE FILE IN TICRS
Friday, February 24, 2006CASE FILE IN TICRS
Friday, February 24, 2006CASE FILE IN TICRS
Tuesday, July 18, 2000REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, April 25, 2000PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, March 24, 2000NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, February 11, 2000APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, October 27, 1999CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, October 25, 1999NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, October 22, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Related Keywords


whispair fans electric