WHISKEY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, November 14, 2019, a trademark application was filed for WHISKEY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the WHISKEY trademark a serial number of 88692135. The federal status of this trademark filing is FIFTH EXTENSION - GRANTED as of Tuesday, October 18, 2022. This trademark is owned by PARSONS XTREME GOLF, LLC. The WHISKEY trademark is filed in the Toys & Sporting Goods Products category with the following description:

Golf clubs

General Information


Serial Number88692135
Word MarkWHISKEY
Filing DateThursday, November 14, 2019
Status734 - FIFTH EXTENSION - GRANTED
Status DateTuesday, October 18, 2022
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 31, 2020

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesGolf clubs

Classification Information


International Class028 - Games and playthings; gymnastic and sporting articles not included in other classes; decorations for Christmas trees.
US Class Codes022, 023, 038, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, November 20, 2019
Primary Code028
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NamePARSONS XTREME GOLF, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressScottsdale, AZ 85260

Party NamePARSONS XTREME GOLF, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressScottsdale, AZ 85260

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, October 19, 2022NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 18, 2022SOU EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Monday, October 10, 2022SOU EXTENSION 5 FILED
Tuesday, October 18, 2022CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, October 10, 2022TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, April 13, 2022NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, April 11, 2022SOU EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Monday, April 11, 2022SOU EXTENSION 4 FILED
Monday, April 11, 2022TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, October 15, 2021NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, October 13, 2021SOU EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, October 13, 2021SOU EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, October 13, 2021TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, April 14, 2021NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, April 12, 2021SOU EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Monday, April 12, 2021SOU EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, April 12, 2021TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, October 17, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, October 15, 2020SOU EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, October 15, 2020SOU EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, October 15, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 26, 2020NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, March 31, 2020OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 31, 2020PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, March 11, 2020NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, February 25, 2020APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, February 14, 2020ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, November 20, 2019NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, November 18, 2019NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


whiskey clubs golf

Featured Names

No names found.