WHEN Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, July 29, 1994, a trademark application was filed for WHEN with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the WHEN trademark a serial number of 74554929. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Tuesday, April 5, 2016. This trademark is owned by Ozland Enterprises, Inc.. The WHEN trademark is filed in the Paper & Printed Material Products category with the following description:

time interval management devices, namely, charts having a revolving wheel

General Information


Serial Number74554929
Word MarkWHEN
Filing DateFriday, July 29, 1994
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateTuesday, April 5, 2016
Registration Number1990521
Registration DateTuesday, July 30, 1996
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicestime interval management devices, namely, charts having a revolving wheel

Classification Information


International Class016 - Paper, cardboard and goods made from these materials, not included in other classes; printed matter; bookbinding material; photographs; stationery; adhesives for stationery or household purposes; artists' materials; paint brushes; typewriters and office requisites (except furniture); instructional and teaching material (except apparatus); plastic materials for packaging (not included in other classes); printers' type; printing blocks.
US Class Codes002, 005, 022, 023, 029, 037, 038, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, November 1, 1994
Primary Code016
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, December 21, 1994
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, December 21, 1994

Trademark Owner History


Party NameOzland Enterprises, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressVicksburg, MI 49097

Party NameOzland Enterprises, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressVicksburg, MI 49097

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, April 5, 2016NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Tuesday, April 5, 2016REGISTERED AND RENEWED (SECOND RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Tuesday, April 5, 2016REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Tuesday, April 5, 2016CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Thursday, January 28, 2016TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Thursday, July 20, 2006CASE FILE IN TICRS
Saturday, July 8, 2006REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Saturday, July 8, 2006REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Thursday, July 6, 2006ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Tuesday, March 28, 2006REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Tuesday, March 28, 2006TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Friday, June 14, 2002REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED
Thursday, April 18, 2002REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) FILED
Thursday, April 18, 2002REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Thursday, April 18, 2002PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 30, 1996REGISTERED-SUPPLEMENTAL REGISTER
Monday, May 6, 1996APPROVED FOR REGISTRATION SUPPLEMENTAL REGISTER
Wednesday, April 24, 1996EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Monday, April 22, 1996USE AMENDMENT ACCEPTED
Friday, February 23, 1996CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, August 21, 1995NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, August 9, 1995AMENDMENT TO USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, June 23, 1995USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, June 22, 1995CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, December 20, 1994NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, November 29, 1994ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.