WEB INTERNATIONAL Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, September 5, 1996, a trademark application was filed for WEB INTERNATIONAL with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the WEB INTERNATIONAL trademark a serial number of 75161445. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, September 2, 2002. This trademark is owned by Bear U.S.A., Inc.. The WEB INTERNATIONAL trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

clothing, namely, shirts, parkas, jackets, sweaters, sweatshirts, T-shirts, pants, jeans, shorts, underwear, hats, caps, gloves, headbands, earmuffs, and footwear

General Information


Serial Number75161445
Word MarkWEB INTERNATIONAL
Filing DateThursday, September 5, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, September 2, 2002
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 8, 1999
Attorney NameTIMOTHY J KELLY
Law Office Location CodeL20
Employee NameCARMINE, FERRELL D
CorrespondentTIMOTHY J KELLY
FITZPATRICK CELLA HARPER & SCINTO
30 ROCKEFELLER PLZ 38TH FL
NEW YORK NY 10112-3801

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"INTERNATIONAL"
Goods and Servicesclothing, namely, shirts, parkas, jackets, sweaters, sweatshirts, T-shirts, pants, jeans, shorts, underwear, hats, caps, gloves, headbands, earmuffs, and footwear

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, October 4, 1996
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameBear U.S.A., Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address40 Oak Street
P.O. Box 424
Norwood, NJ 07648

Party NameBear U.S.A., Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address40 Oak Street
P.O. Box 424
Norwood, NJ 07648

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, March 11, 2003ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, April 25, 2002EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Friday, March 1, 2002EXTENSION 5 FILED
Thursday, September 13, 2001EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Wednesday, August 29, 2001EXTENSION 4 FILED
Thursday, March 1, 2001EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Thursday, March 1, 2001EXTENSION 3 FILED
Friday, September 29, 2000EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, August 3, 2000EXTENSION 2 FILED
Saturday, April 22, 2000EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, February 29, 2000EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, August 31, 1999NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, June 8, 1999PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, May 7, 1999NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, March 11, 1999APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, March 3, 1999EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Thursday, December 4, 1997LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Thursday, September 11, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, March 6, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, February 13, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, February 6, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER