WE PUT YOUR NAME ON THE MAP Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, September 3, 1996, a trademark application was filed for WE PUT YOUR NAME ON THE MAP with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the WE PUT YOUR NAME ON THE MAP trademark a serial number of 75159471. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, October 1, 2000. This trademark is owned by Keys Publishing Co.. The WE PUT YOUR NAME ON THE MAP trademark is filed in the Furniture Products category with the following description:

key racks not made of metal

General Information


Serial Number75159471
Word MarkWE PUT YOUR NAME ON THE MAP
Filing DateTuesday, September 3, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, October 1, 2000
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 8, 1997
Attorney NamePHILIP I FRANKEL
Law Office Location CodeL80
Employee NameVANA, JAMES L
CorrespondentPHILIP I FRANKEL
RIFKEN FRANKEL & GREENMAN PC
5789 WIDEWATERS PKWY
DEWITT NY 13214-2811

Trademark Statements


Goods and Serviceskey racks not made of metal

Classification Information


International Class020 - Furniture, mirrors, picture frames; goods (not included in other classes) of wood, cork, reed, cane, wicker, horn, bone, ivory, whalebone, shell, amber, mother-of-pearl, meerschaum and substitutes for all these materials, or of plastics.
US Class Codes002, 013, 022, 025, 032, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, October 1, 1996
Primary Code020
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameKeys Publishing Co.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1537 Treecrest Drive
Rockton, IL 61072

Party NameKeys Publishing Co.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1537 Treecrest Drive
Rockton, IL 61072

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, January 27, 2001ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, April 21, 2000EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Friday, February 25, 2000EXTENSION 5 FILED
Thursday, September 2, 1999EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Monday, August 16, 1999EXTENSION 4 FILED
Monday, March 29, 1999EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Monday, March 1, 1999EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, September 23, 1998EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Friday, August 28, 1998EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, April 13, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, March 3, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, September 30, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, July 8, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, June 6, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, April 30, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, April 24, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Tuesday, April 22, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER