WAREHOUSE CINEMAS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, March 27, 2019, a trademark application was filed for WAREHOUSE CINEMAS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the WAREHOUSE CINEMAS trademark a serial number of 88359033. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, February 2, 2021. This trademark is owned by Warehouse Cinemas, LLC. The WAREHOUSE CINEMAS trademark is filed in the Education & Entertainment Services category with the following description:

Motion picture theatres; Entertainment services, namely, showing movies; Providing facilities for live entertainment and motion pictures

General Information


Serial Number88359033
Word MarkWAREHOUSE CINEMAS
Filing DateWednesday, March 27, 2019
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, February 2, 2021
Registration Number6262464
Registration DateTuesday, February 2, 2021
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 30, 2019

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"CINEMAS"
Goods and ServicesMotion picture theatres; Entertainment services, namely, showing movies; Providing facilities for live entertainment and motion pictures

Classification Information


International Class041 - Education; providing of training; entertainment; sporting and cultural activities.
US Class Codes100, 101, 107
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, April 13, 2019
Primary Code041
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, September 2, 2020
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, September 2, 2020

Trademark Owner History


Party NameWarehouse Cinemas, LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressHagerstown, MD 21740

Party NameWarehouse Cinemas, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressHagerstown, MD 21740

Party NameWarehouse Cinemas, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressHagerstown, MD 21740

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, February 2, 2021REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, December 29, 2020NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Monday, December 28, 2020ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, December 22, 2020TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, December 22, 2020CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, December 21, 2020ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, December 14, 2020TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, October 14, 2020NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, October 14, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, October 14, 2020SU - NON-FINAL ACTION - WRITTEN
Thursday, October 1, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, September 30, 2020STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, September 23, 2020USE AMENDMENT FILED
Wednesday, September 30, 2020EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, September 23, 2020EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, September 30, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, September 23, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, September 16, 2020TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Saturday, March 7, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, March 5, 2020EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, March 5, 2020EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, March 5, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, February 7, 2020ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, September 24, 2019NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, July 30, 2019OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, July 30, 2019PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, July 10, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, June 21, 2019ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, June 13, 2019APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, June 13, 2019EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Thursday, June 13, 2019NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Thursday, June 13, 2019EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Thursday, June 13, 2019EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Thursday, June 6, 2019ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, April 13, 2019NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, March 30, 2019NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM