WAFERED Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, October 21, 2016, a trademark application was filed for WAFERED with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the WAFERED trademark a serial number of 79197898. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, November 28, 2017. This trademark is owned by iX Biopharma Ltd. The WAFERED trademark is filed in the Pharmaceutical Products category with the following description:

Pharmaceutical preparations for the treatment of male erectile dysfunction

General Information


Serial Number79197898
Word MarkWAFERED
Filing DateFriday, October 21, 2016
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, November 28, 2017
Registration Number5343232
Registration DateTuesday, November 28, 2017
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 12, 2017
Attorney NamePhilip R. Zender
Law Office Location CodeN60
Employee NameRIEPEL, CHRISTINA MAXI
CorrespondentPhilip R. Zender
SQUIRE PATTON BOGGS (US) LLP
San Francisco, CA, 94111

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesPharmaceutical preparations for the treatment of male erectile dysfunction

Classification Information


International Class005 - Pharmaceutical and veterinary preparations; sanitary preparations for medical purposes; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.
US Class Codes006, 018, 044, 046, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, December 19, 2016
Primary Code005
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameiX Biopharma Ltd.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type83 - NOT AVAILABLE
AddressSG

Party NameiX Biopharma Ltd
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type83 - NOT AVAILABLE
AddressSG

Party NameiX Biopharma Ltd
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type83 - NOT AVAILABLE
AddressSG

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, December 13, 2018CHANGE OF NAME/ADDRESS REC'D FROM IB
Friday, May 4, 2018FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, March 15, 2018FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Thursday, March 15, 2018FINAL DISPOSITION PROCESSED
Wednesday, February 28, 2018FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, November 28, 2017REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, September 12, 2017OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, September 12, 2017PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, August 23, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Wednesday, August 9, 2017APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, August 9, 2017TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, August 9, 2017CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Sunday, August 6, 2017ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, July 10, 2017TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, February 24, 2017REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Monday, February 6, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Monday, February 6, 2017REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Thursday, February 2, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Wednesday, February 1, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, February 1, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, January 31, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, December 23, 2016APPLICATION FILING RECEIPT MAILED
Monday, December 19, 2016NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, December 8, 2016SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB