VITALIX INC. Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 19, 1996, a trademark application was filed for VITALIX INC. with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the VITALIX INC. trademark a serial number of 75152035. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Tuesday, November 14, 2017. This trademark is owned by Vitalix, Inc.. The VITALIX INC. trademark is filed in the Natural Agricultural Products category with the following description:

animal feed

General Information


Serial Number75152035
Word MarkVITALIX INC.
Filing DateMonday, August 19, 1996
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateTuesday, November 14, 2017
Registration Number2108706
Registration DateTuesday, October 28, 1997
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 5, 1997
Attorney NameCharlene M. Krogh
Law Office Location CodeL10
Employee NameWILSON, ANGELA BISHOP
CorrespondentCharlene M. Krogh
Dorsey & Whitney LLP
1400 Wewatta Street, Suite 400
IP Docketing
Denver, CO 80202-5549

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"INC."
Goods and Servicesanimal feed

Classification Information


International Class031 - Agricultural, horticultural and forestry products and grains not included in other classes; live animals; fresh fruits and vegetables; seeds, natural plants and flowers; foodstuffs for animals; malt.
US Class Codes001, 046
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, September 18, 1996
Primary Code031
First Use Anywhere DateTuesday, May 28, 1996
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, May 28, 1996

Trademark Owner History


Party NameVitalix, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1820 10th Ave.
Sidney, NE 69162

Party NameVitalix, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressRt. 2, Box 114
Alliance, NE 69301

Party NameVitalix, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressRt. 2, Box 114
Alliance, NE 69301

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, April 8, 2019APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Monday, April 8, 2019TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 14, 2017NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 14, 2017REGISTERED AND RENEWED (SECOND RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Tuesday, November 14, 2017REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Tuesday, November 14, 2017CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Thursday, October 19, 2017TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Thursday, October 12, 2017ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, October 12, 2017TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Friday, November 7, 2008NOTICE OF DESIGN SEARCH CODE MAILED
Thursday, February 15, 2007CASE FILE IN TICRS
Thursday, January 25, 2007REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Thursday, January 25, 2007REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Monday, January 22, 2007ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Thursday, November 16, 2006REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Thursday, November 16, 2006TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Wednesday, January 21, 2004REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Monday, November 10, 2003REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Tuesday, October 28, 1997REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, August 5, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, July 4, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Saturday, May 31, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, May 9, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, March 3, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, February 27, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER