VERMINTS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Saturday, February 12, 2000, a trademark application was filed for VERMINTS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the VERMINTS trademark a serial number of 75917282. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Monday, February 21, 2022. This trademark is owned by O'HARA ENTERPRISES LLC. The VERMINTS trademark is filed in the Staple Food Products category with the following description:

Candy breath mints

General Information


Serial Number75917282
Word MarkVERMINTS
Filing DateSaturday, February 12, 2000
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateMonday, February 21, 2022
Registration Number2499076
Registration DateTuesday, October 16, 2001
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 24, 2000

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesCandy breath mints
Pseudo MarkVER MINTS

Classification Information


International Class030 - Coffee, tea, cocoa, sugar, rice, tapioca, sago, artificial coffee; flour and preparations made from cereals, bread, pastry and confectionery, ices; honey, treacle; yeast, baking powder; salt, mustard; vinegar, sauces (condiments); spices; ice.
US Class Codes046
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, May 8, 2000
Primary Code030
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, December 7, 2000
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, January 5, 2001

Trademark Owner History


Party NameO'HARA ENTERPRISES LLC
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressBraintree, MA 02184

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressBellows Falls, VT 05101

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressBellows Falls, VT 05101

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, February 21, 2022NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Monday, February 21, 2022REGISTERED AND RENEWED (SECOND RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Monday, February 21, 2022REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Monday, February 21, 2022CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Thursday, September 23, 2021TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Friday, October 16, 2020COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Thursday, December 9, 2010REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Thursday, December 9, 2010REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Tuesday, November 23, 2010TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 5, 2007REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Tuesday, June 5, 2007ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Wednesday, May 9, 2007REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Wednesday, May 9, 2007TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Friday, January 19, 2007CASE FILE IN TICRS
Wednesday, August 30, 2006REVIEW OF CORRESPONDENCE COMPLETE
Tuesday, July 22, 2003PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 16, 2001REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, April 5, 2001ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, March 29, 2001ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, March 23, 2001STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, February 28, 2001USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, January 16, 2001NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, October 24, 2000PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, September 22, 2000NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, July 14, 2000APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, July 10, 2000ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Related Keywords


vermints mints breath candy