VEND EVERY TIME Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, August 15, 1996, a trademark application was filed for VEND EVERY TIME with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the VEND EVERY TIME trademark a serial number of 75150871. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Saturday, January 23, 1999. This trademark is owned by Mission Crane Service, Inc.. The VEND EVERY TIME trademark is filed in the Toys & Sporting Goods Products category with the following description:

game machines, namely, money-operated skill crane

General Information


Serial Number75150871
Word MarkVEND EVERY TIME
Filing DateThursday, August 15, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSaturday, January 23, 1999
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, April 29, 1997
Attorney NameJAMES G OBOYLE
Law Office Location CodeM40
Employee NameLAWRENCE, SUSAN KASTRI
CorrespondentJAMES G OBOYLE
BRADY OBOYLE & GATES
5530 WISCONSIN AVENUE
CHEVY CHASE MD 20815

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesgame machines, namely, money-operated skill crane

Classification Information


International Class028 - Games and playthings; gymnastic and sporting articles not included in other classes; decorations for Christmas trees.
US Class Codes022, 023, 038, 050
Class Status Code8 - Abandoned
Class Status DateWednesday, August 4, 1999
Primary Code028
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameMission Crane Service, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1641 South Sunkist Street
Anaheim, CA 928065813

Party NameMission Crane Service, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1641 South Sunkist Street
Anaheim, CA 928065813

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, April 14, 1999ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, August 13, 1998EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, July 22, 1998EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, March 6, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, January 22, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, July 22, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, April 29, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, March 28, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, February 13, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, February 10, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Wednesday, January 29, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, January 28, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, January 24, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER