VAPOR Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, April 24, 2006, a trademark application was filed for VAPOR with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the VAPOR trademark a serial number of 78868210. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, November 6, 2020. This trademark is owned by RWI Resources, LLC. The VAPOR trademark is filed in the Light Beverage Products category with the following description:

beverages, namely, flavored spring water; non-caffeinated drinks, namely, soft drinks with or without fruit flavorings; energy drinks; sports drinks; isotonic drinks; vitamin fortified beverages

General Information


Serial Number78868210
Word MarkVAPOR
Filing DateMonday, April 24, 2006
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, November 6, 2020
Registration Number3769420
Registration DateTuesday, March 30, 2010
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 17, 2006
Attorney NameMolly B. Markley
Law Office Location CodeM20
Employee NameLEHKER, DAWN FELDMAN
CorrespondentMolly B. Markley
YOUNG BASILE HANLON & MACFARLANE PC
Suite 624
3001 W. BIG BEAVER ROAD
TROY MI 48084-3107

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesbeverages, namely, flavored spring water; non-caffeinated drinks, namely, soft drinks with or without fruit flavorings; energy drinks; sports drinks; isotonic drinks; vitamin fortified beverages

Classification Information


International Class032 - Beers; mineral and aerated waters and other nonalcoholic drinks; fruit drinks and fruit juices; syrups and other preparations for making beverages.
US Class Codes045, 046, 048
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, November 6, 2020
Primary Code032
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, January 7, 2010
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, January 7, 2010

Trademark Owner History


Party NameHEALTH FUSION BRANDS, INC.
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressP.O. BOX 72800
MARIETTA, GA 30007

Party NameRWI Resources, LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressP.O. Box 72800
Marietta, GA 30007

Party NameRWI Resources, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressP.O. Box 72800
Marietta, GA 30007

Party NameRWI Resources, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressP.O. Box 72800
Marietta, GA 30007

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, November 6, 2020CANCELLED SEC. 8 (10-YR)/EXPIRED SECTION 9
Saturday, March 30, 2019COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Thursday, April 7, 2016NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 15 - E-MAILED
Thursday, April 7, 2016REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Thursday, April 7, 2016CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Thursday, February 11, 2016TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 23, 2013TTAB RELEASE CASE TO TRADEMARKS
Tuesday, July 23, 2013CANCELLATION TERMINATED NO. 999999
Tuesday, July 23, 2013CANCELLATION DENIED NO. 999999
Tuesday, October 4, 2011CANCELLATION INSTITUTED NO. 999999
Wednesday, February 23, 2011AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Tuesday, March 30, 2010REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, February 23, 2010LAW OFFICE REGISTRATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Tuesday, February 23, 2010ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, January 28, 2010ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, January 19, 2010STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Saturday, January 9, 2010USE AMENDMENT FILED
Monday, January 11, 2010TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Friday, July 10, 2009EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Tuesday, July 7, 2009EXTENSION 5 FILED
Tuesday, July 7, 2009TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Monday, December 22, 2008EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Tuesday, December 9, 2008EXTENSION 4 FILED
Monday, December 22, 2008CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, December 9, 2008TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, May 28, 2008EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, May 14, 2008EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, May 14, 2008TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, January 9, 2008EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Monday, December 17, 2007EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, December 17, 2007TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, August 29, 2007EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, June 6, 2007EXTENSION 1 FILED
Wednesday, June 6, 2007TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 9, 2007NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, October 17, 2006PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, September 27, 2006NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, September 5, 2006LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, September 1, 2006ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, August 28, 2006APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, August 28, 2006ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, April 28, 2006NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM