VAGINAL REGENALIFT Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, June 26, 2013, a trademark application was filed for VAGINAL REGENALIFT with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the VAGINAL REGENALIFT trademark a serial number of 85970294. The federal status of this trademark filing is SECTION 8 & 15 - ACCEPTED AND ACKNOWLEDGED as of Friday, August 14, 2020. This trademark is owned by Regen Aspen PC. The VAGINAL REGENALIFT trademark is filed in the Medical & Beauty Services & Agricultural Services category with the following description:

Cosmetic surgery services; Performing cosmetic surgical procedures for vaginal rejuvenation

General Information


Serial Number85970294
Word MarkVAGINAL REGENALIFT
Filing DateWednesday, June 26, 2013
Status702 - SECTION 8 & 15 - ACCEPTED AND ACKNOWLEDGED
Status DateFriday, August 14, 2020
Registration Number4633398
Registration DateTuesday, November 4, 2014
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 10, 2013
Attorney NamePreston Fox
Law Office Location CodeL90
Employee NameMARESCA, MEREDITH Z
CorrespondentPreston Fox
LAW OFFICES OF PRESTON FOX, PC
106 S MILL ST STE 202
ASPEN CO 81611-2497

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"VAGINAL"
Goods and ServicesCosmetic surgery services; Performing cosmetic surgical procedures for vaginal rejuvenation
Pseudo MarkVAGINAL REGEN A LIFT

Classification Information


International Class044 - Medical services; veterinary services; hygienic and beauty care for human beings or animals; agriculture, horticulture and forestry services.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, July 9, 2013
Primary Code044
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, August 1, 2013
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, August 1, 2013

Trademark Owner History


Party NameRegen Aspen PC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address605 W Main St Ste 103
Aspen, CO 81611

Party NameRegen Aspen PC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address605 W Main St Ste 103
Aspen, CO 81611

Party NameRegen Aspen PC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address605 W Main St Ste 103
Aspen, CO 81611

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, August 14, 2020NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 15 - E-MAILED
Friday, August 14, 2020REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Friday, August 14, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Friday, May 22, 2020TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Monday, November 4, 2019COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (6-YR) E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 4, 2014REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, October 1, 2014NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Tuesday, September 30, 2014ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, September 30, 2014NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, September 29, 2014STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, September 12, 2014USE AMENDMENT FILED
Monday, September 29, 2014EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, August 4, 2014EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, September 25, 2014CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Saturday, September 13, 2014NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Friday, September 12, 2014EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Friday, September 12, 2014PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Friday, September 12, 2014TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Friday, September 12, 2014TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Monday, September 8, 2014ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, September 8, 2014ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, February 4, 2014NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, December 10, 2013OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 10, 2013PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, November 20, 2013NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, November 1, 2013LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Thursday, October 31, 2013ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, October 16, 2013APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, October 8, 2013EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Tuesday, October 8, 2013NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 8, 2013EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 8, 2013EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Monday, October 7, 2013ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, July 10, 2013NOTICE OF PSEUDO MARK E-MAILED
Tuesday, July 9, 2013NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, June 29, 2013NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM