V90 Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, September 5, 1996, a trademark application was filed for V90 with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the V90 trademark a serial number of 75161158. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Saturday, May 21, 2005. This trademark is owned by AKTIEBOLAGET VOLVO (publ). The V90 trademark is filed in the Vehicles & Locomotive Products category with the following description:

automobiles and structural parts therefore

General Information


Serial Number75161158
Word MarkV90
Filing DateThursday, September 5, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSaturday, May 21, 2005
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 3, 1997
Attorney NameANESSA OWEN KRAMER
Law Office Location CodeM50
Employee NameFIRST, VIVIAN M
CorrespondentANESSA OWEN KRAMER
BROOKS & KUSHMAN PC
1000 TOWN CENTER, 22ND FL
SOUTHFIELD, MI 48075

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesautomobiles and structural parts therefore

Classification Information


International Class012 - Vehicles; apparatus for locomotion by land, air, or water.
US Class Codes019, 021, 023, 031, 035, 044
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, October 3, 1996
Primary Code012
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameVOLVO CAR CORPORATION
Party Type21 - New Owner After Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressS-405 31 GOTEBORG
SE

Party NameAKTIEBOLAGET VOLVO (publ)
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressS-405 08 Goteborg
SE

Party NameAKTIEBOLAGET VOLVO (publ)
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressS-405 08 Goteborg
SE

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, September 28, 2005ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, September 28, 2005ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, November 16, 2004EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Thursday, November 4, 2004EXTENSION 3 FILED
Thursday, November 4, 2004TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, May 7, 2004EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, April 29, 2004EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, May 5, 2004CASE FILE IN TICRS
Thursday, April 29, 2004TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Monday, December 1, 2003EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, November 19, 2003EXTENSION 1 FILED
Wednesday, November 19, 2003TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 20, 2003NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Wednesday, July 3, 2002PAPER RECEIVED
Thursday, January 2, 2003OPPOSITION TERMINATED NO. 999999
Thursday, January 2, 2003OPPOSITION DISMISSED NO. 999999
Thursday, September 18, 1997OPPOSITION INSTITUTED NO. 999999
Friday, June 27, 1997EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 3, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, May 2, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, March 6, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, February 19, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER