USED CARS AND LIFE LESSONS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, February 7, 2017, a trademark application was filed for USED CARS AND LIFE LESSONS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the USED CARS AND LIFE LESSONS trademark a serial number of 87326665. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, September 3, 2018. The USED CARS AND LIFE LESSONS trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

Online and physical retail store services featuring clothing, themed merchandise, and collectible auto memorabilia

General Information


Serial Number87326665
Word MarkUSED CARS AND LIFE LESSONS
Filing DateTuesday, February 7, 2017
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, September 3, 2018
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 6, 2017

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesOnline and physical retail store services featuring clothing, themed merchandise, and collectible auto memorabilia

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, February 10, 2017
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressChester, NJ 07930

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressChester, NJ 07930

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, September 4, 2018ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, September 3, 2018ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, April 18, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, April 17, 2018EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, February 1, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Monday, April 16, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Saturday, March 31, 2018NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Friday, March 30, 2018EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Friday, March 30, 2018PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Friday, March 30, 2018TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Monday, March 5, 2018ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, March 5, 2018ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, August 1, 2017NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, June 6, 2017OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 6, 2017PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, May 17, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, April 25, 2017APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, April 20, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, February 10, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.