URBAN SNOW Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, October 28, 1998, a trademark application was filed for URBAN SNOW with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the URBAN SNOW trademark a serial number of 75579079. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Friday, August 2, 2002. This trademark is owned by Authentic Fitness Products, Inc.. The URBAN SNOW trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

MEN'S, LADIES' AND CHILDREN'S CLOTHING, NAMELY, SKIWEAR, SKI JACKETS, SKI PANTS, OUTER VESTS, PARKAS, T-SHIRTS, SWEATSHIRTS, SWEATPANTS, SWEATERS, TURTLENECKS, SCARVES, HATS, CAPS, SKI HATS AND CAPS, SKI HEADBANDS, GLOVES, THERMAL UNDERWEAR, KNIT SWEATERS, KNIT SHIRTS, KNIT VESTS AND SHOES

General Information


Serial Number75579079
Word MarkURBAN SNOW
Filing DateWednesday, October 28, 1998
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateFriday, August 2, 2002
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 9, 1999
Attorney NameKAREN ARTZ
Law Office Location CodeL90
Employee NameBAIRD, MICHAEL
CorrespondentKAREN ARTZ
ROSENMAN & COLIN LLP
575 MADISON AVENUE
NEW YORK, NEW YORK 10022-2585

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesMEN'S, LADIES' AND CHILDREN'S CLOTHING, NAMELY, SKIWEAR, SKI JACKETS, SKI PANTS, OUTER VESTS, PARKAS, T-SHIRTS, SWEATSHIRTS, SWEATPANTS, SWEATERS, TURTLENECKS, SCARVES, HATS, CAPS, SKI HATS AND CAPS, SKI HEADBANDS, GLOVES, THERMAL UNDERWEAR, KNIT SWEATERS, KNIT SHIRTS, KNIT VESTS AND SHOES

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, December 28, 1998
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameAuthentic Fitness Products, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address7911 Haskell Avenue
Van Nuys, CA 91410

Party NameAuthentic Fitness Products, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address7911 Haskell Avenue
Van Nuys, CA 91410

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, March 6, 2003ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, February 15, 2002EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Tuesday, January 29, 2002EXTENSION 4 FILED
Monday, August 13, 2001EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, July 31, 2001EXTENSION 3 FILED
Friday, April 13, 2001EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, January 30, 2001EXTENSION 2 FILED
Tuesday, September 19, 2000EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, July 27, 2000EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, February 1, 2000NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, November 9, 1999PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, October 8, 1999NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, June 14, 1999APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, June 4, 1999EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Tuesday, June 1, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER