UNITED PROFILES Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 19, 1996, a trademark application was filed for UNITED PROFILES with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the UNITED PROFILES trademark a serial number of 75152818. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Saturday, January 30, 1999. This trademark is owned by UNITED CREDIT BUREAU SERVICES, INC.. The UNITED PROFILES trademark is filed in the Insurance & Financial Services category with the following description:

credit reporting agency services

General Information


Serial Number75152818
Word MarkUNITED PROFILES
Filing DateMonday, August 19, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSaturday, January 30, 1999
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 6, 1997
Attorney NameMANNY D POKOTILOW
Law Office Location CodeL60
Employee NameNOT AVAILABLE
CorrespondentMANNY D POKOTILOW
CAESAR RIVISE BERNSTEIN COHEN ET AL
12TH FLOOR SEVEN PENN CENTER
1635 MARKET STREET
PHILADELPHIA PA 19103-2212

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"PROFILES"
Goods and Servicescredit reporting agency services

Classification Information


International Class036 - Insurance; financial affairs; monetary affairs; real estate affairs.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code8 - Abandoned
Class Status DateWednesday, August 4, 1999
Primary Code036
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameUNITED CREDIT BUREAU SERVICES, INC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address270 North Sherman Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18072

Party NameUNITED CREDIT BUREAU SERVICES, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address270 North Sherman Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18072

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, April 14, 1999ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Saturday, May 30, 1998EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, May 7, 1998EXTENSION 2 FILED
Saturday, March 14, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, January 28, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, July 29, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, May 6, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, April 4, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, March 5, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, March 3, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Tuesday, February 25, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER