UNCLE BEN'S MENU SOLUTIONS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 19, 1996, a trademark application was filed for UNCLE BEN'S MENU SOLUTIONS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the UNCLE BEN'S MENU SOLUTIONS trademark a serial number of 75154753. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, August 27, 2000. This trademark is owned by Uncle Ben's, Inc.. The UNCLE BEN'S MENU SOLUTIONS trademark is filed in the Staple Food Products category with the following description:

rice, rice mixes, cooking sauces, and stuffing mixes containing bread

General Information


Serial Number75154753
Word MarkUNCLE BEN'S MENU SOLUTIONS
Filing DateMonday, August 19, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, August 27, 2000
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 3, 1997
Attorney NameTIMOTHY J KELLY
Law Office Location CodeL10
Employee NameBUCHANAN WILL, NORA
CorrespondentTIMOTHY J KELLY
FITZPATRICK CELLA HARPER & SCINTO
30 ROCKEFELLER PLZ
NEW YORK NY 10112-3801

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesrice, rice mixes, cooking sauces, and stuffing mixes containing bread
Pseudo MarkUNCLE BENS MENU SOLUTIONS

Classification Information


International Class030 - Coffee, tea, cocoa, sugar, rice, tapioca, sago, artificial coffee; flour and preparations made from cereals, bread, pastry and confectionery, ices; honey, treacle; yeast, baking powder; salt, mustard; vinegar, sauces (condiments); spices; ice.
US Class Codes046
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSunday, September 22, 1996
Primary Code030
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameUncle Ben's, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address5721 Harvey Wilson Drive
Houston, TX 77020

Party NameUncle Ben's, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address5721 Harvey Wilson Drive
Houston, TX 77020

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, November 11, 2000ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Saturday, April 15, 2000EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Friday, February 25, 2000EXTENSION 5 FILED
Tuesday, September 14, 1999EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Wednesday, August 25, 1999EXTENSION 4 FILED
Wednesday, March 24, 1999EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Friday, February 26, 1999EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, September 9, 1998EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, August 18, 1998EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, November 14, 1997EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, October 15, 1997EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, August 26, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, June 3, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, May 2, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, March 11, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, March 4, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER