ULTIMATE SOURCE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, August 13, 1996, a trademark application was filed for ULTIMATE SOURCE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ULTIMATE SOURCE trademark a serial number of 75149473. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, February 4, 2001. This trademark is owned by BELL ATLANTIC NETWORK SERVICES, INC.. The ULTIMATE SOURCE trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

telephone directory assistance information services via telephone and via a global computer network

General Information


Serial Number75149473
Word MarkULTIMATE SOURCE
Filing DateTuesday, August 13, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, February 4, 2001
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 11, 1997
Attorney NameSARAH B. DEUTSCH
Law Office Location CodeM20
Employee NameSTRZYZ, KAREN MARIE
CorrespondentSARAH B. DEUTSCH
BELL ATLANTIC NETWORK SERVICES, INC.
1320 NORTH COURT HOUSE ROAD, 8TH FLOOR
ARLINGTON, VA 22201

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicestelephone directory assistance information services via telephone and via a global computer network

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, September 14, 1996
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameBELL ATLANTIC NETWORK SERVICES, INC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1320 N. Court House Rd.
8th Floor
Arlington, VA 22201

Party NameBELL ATLANTIC NETWORK SERVICES, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1320 N. Court House Rd.
8th Floor
Arlington, VA 22201

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, May 1, 1999ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, May 9, 2001EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Thursday, August 3, 2000EXTENSION 5 FILED
Friday, March 24, 2000EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Friday, January 28, 2000EXTENSION 4 FILED
Thursday, January 27, 2000EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Thursday, July 29, 1999EXTENSION 3 FILED
Thursday, July 15, 1999EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Monday, January 25, 1999EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, July 15, 1999REINSTATED
Saturday, May 1, 1999ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, July 13, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, June 25, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, February 3, 1998NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, November 11, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, October 10, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, September 4, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, August 26, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Tuesday, March 18, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, February 21, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER