TWO CHICKS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, September 9, 2008, a trademark application was filed for TWO CHICKS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TWO CHICKS trademark a serial number of 76692666. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE as of Wednesday, September 29, 2010. This trademark is owned by E-Z Mart Stores, Inc.. The TWO CHICKS trademark is filed in the Restaurant & Hotel Services category with the following description:

quick serve restaurant and carry out food services

General Information


Serial Number76692666
Word MarkTWO CHICKS
Filing DateTuesday, September 9, 2008
Status602 - ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Status DateWednesday, September 29, 2010
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"CAFE"
Goods and Servicesquick serve restaurant and carry out food services

Classification Information


International Class043 - Services for providing food and drink; temporary accommodations.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, September 15, 2008
Primary Code043
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, June 30, 2008
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, June 30, 2008

Trademark Owner History


Party NameE-Z Mart Stores, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressTexarkana, TX 75504

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, September 29, 2010ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Wednesday, September 29, 2010ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Wednesday, March 3, 2010FINAL REFUSAL MAILED
Tuesday, March 2, 2010FINAL REFUSAL WRITTEN
Friday, January 29, 2010ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, July 28, 2009LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Monday, July 27, 2009SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Saturday, July 4, 2009AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Saturday, July 4, 2009CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Saturday, July 4, 2009ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, June 25, 2009PAPER RECEIVED
Monday, December 22, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Saturday, December 20, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, December 12, 2008ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, September 19, 2008APPLICATION FILING RECEIPT MAILED
Monday, September 15, 2008NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.