TWENTYFOUR Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, May 7, 2021, a trademark application was filed for TWENTYFOUR with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TWENTYFOUR trademark a serial number of 79313589. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, June 7, 2022. This trademark is owned by Norwegian Concept Holding AS. The TWENTYFOUR trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Clothing, namely jacket, pants, shorts, shirts, sweaters, t-shirts, longsleeve shirts and t-shirts, gloves, mittens; underwear; bathing suits; swimwear; socks; gaiters, namely, boot gaiters and neck gaiters; footwear, namely sneakers, hiking shoes, running shoes, casual shoes; headwear, namely beanies, headbands; belts being clothing

General Information


Serial Number79313589
Word MarkTWENTYFOUR
Filing DateFriday, May 7, 2021
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, June 7, 2022
Registration Number6749377
Registration DateTuesday, June 7, 2022
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 22, 2022

Trademark Statements


Description of MarkThe mark consists of the wording "TWENTYFOUR" in stylized font.
Pseudo MarkTWENTY FOUR
Goods and ServicesClothing, namely jacket, pants, shorts, shirts, sweaters, t-shirts, longsleeve shirts and t-shirts, gloves, mittens; underwear; bathing suits; swimwear; socks; gaiters, namely, boot gaiters and neck gaiters; footwear, namely sneakers, hiking shoes, running shoes, casual shoes; headwear, namely beanies, headbands; belts being clothing

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSunday, June 27, 2021
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNorwegian Concept AS
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressNO

Party NameNorwegian Concept AS
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressNO

Party NameNorwegian Concept AS
Party Type11 - New Owner Before Publication
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressNO

Party NameNorwegian Concept Holding AS
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type24 - NOT AVAILABLE
AddressNO

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, September 23, 2022FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Friday, September 23, 2022FINAL DISPOSITION PROCESSED
Wednesday, September 7, 2022FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, June 7, 2022NOTICE OF REGISTRATION CONFIRMATION EMAILED
Tuesday, June 7, 2022REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, March 22, 2022OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 22, 2022PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Monday, March 21, 2022NOTIFICATION PROCESSED BY IB
Wednesday, March 2, 2022NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION SENT TO IB
Wednesday, March 2, 2022NOTICE OF START OF OPPOSITION PERIOD CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Wednesday, March 2, 2022NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Monday, February 14, 2022ASSIGNED TO LIE
Sunday, February 13, 2022REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Friday, February 11, 2022APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, February 10, 2022TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, February 9, 2022CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, February 9, 2022TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, February 4, 2022CHANGE OF OWNER RECEIVED FROM IB
Thursday, January 27, 2022NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Thursday, January 27, 2022REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Thursday, January 20, 2022NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Wednesday, January 19, 2022NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, January 12, 2022ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, July 1, 2021APPLICATION FILING RECEIPT MAILED
Sunday, June 27, 2021NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, June 26, 2021LIMITATION FROM ORIGINAL APPLICATION ENTERED
Thursday, June 17, 2021SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A SUBSEQ DESIG FROM IB

Featured Names

No names found.