TRUFFILI DI PELLEGRINI Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 23, 2004, a trademark application was filed for TRUFFILI DI PELLEGRINI with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TRUFFILI DI PELLEGRINI trademark a serial number of 78472201. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Monday, May 15, 2017. This trademark is owned by Lorraine E. Thomson and Ronald Thomson Joint Venture, The. The TRUFFILI DI PELLEGRINI trademark is filed in the Staple Food Products category with the following description:

chocolate candies

General Information


Serial Number78472201
Word MarkTRUFFILI DI PELLEGRINI
Filing DateMonday, August 23, 2004
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateMonday, May 15, 2017
Registration Number3252887
Registration DateTuesday, June 19, 2007
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, April 3, 2007
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeL60
Employee NameMAYS, PAULA BENITA
CorrespondentLorraine E. Thomson and Ronald Thomson J
P.O. BOX 71042
RICHMOND, CA 94807

Trademark Statements


Goods and Serviceschocolate candies

Classification Information


International Class030 - Coffee, tea, cocoa, sugar, rice, tapioca, sago, artificial coffee; flour and preparations made from cereals, bread, pastry and confectionery, ices; honey, treacle; yeast, baking powder; salt, mustard; vinegar, sauces (condiments); spices; ice.
US Class Codes046
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, August 31, 2004
Primary Code030
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, January 1, 2004
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, February 25, 2004

Trademark Owner History


Party NameLorraine E. Thomson and Ronald Thomson Joint Venture, The
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type05 - Joint Venture
AddressRichmond, CA 94807

Party NameLorraine E. Thomson and Ronald Thomson Joint Venture, The
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type05 - Joint Venture
AddressRichmond, CA 94804

Party NameLorraine E. Thomson and Ronald Thomson Joint Venture, The
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type05 - Joint Venture
AddressRichmond, CA 94804

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, May 15, 2017NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Monday, May 15, 2017REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Monday, May 15, 2017REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Monday, May 15, 2017CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Tuesday, March 21, 2017TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 21, 2017TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Sunday, June 19, 2016COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Saturday, June 1, 2013NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 15 - E-MAILED
Saturday, June 1, 2013REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Saturday, June 1, 2013CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Monday, May 13, 2013TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Monday, May 13, 2013TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, May 13, 2013TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 19, 2007REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, April 3, 2007PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, March 14, 2007NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Saturday, February 17, 2007LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, February 16, 2007APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, February 16, 2007EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Friday, February 16, 2007EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Friday, February 16, 2007EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Friday, February 16, 2007PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Friday, February 9, 2007WITHDRAWN FROM PUB - OG REVIEW QUERY
Tuesday, January 16, 2007LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Saturday, January 13, 2007APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, December 8, 2006TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Saturday, December 9, 2006TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, December 8, 2006CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, December 8, 2006TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, August 10, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, August 10, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, August 10, 2006PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Monday, August 7, 2006ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, July 21, 2006APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, July 17, 2006AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Tuesday, September 27, 2005CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, September 23, 2005TEAS DELETE 1(B) BASIS RECEIVED
Thursday, March 24, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, March 24, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, March 23, 2005ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, August 31, 2004NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM