TROUSER BLUE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, July 13, 2006, a trademark application was filed for TROUSER BLUE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TROUSER BLUE trademark a serial number of 78929075. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, August 17, 2009. This trademark is owned by Silk Club, LLC. The TROUSER BLUE trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Short sets ; Tops

General Information


Serial Number78929075
Word MarkTROUSER BLUE
Filing DateThursday, July 13, 2006
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, August 17, 2009
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 23, 2007

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"BLUE"
Goods and ServicesShort sets ; Tops

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, July 19, 2006
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSilk Club, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressNew York, NY 10018

Party NameSilk Club, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressNew York, NY 10018

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, August 17, 2009ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, August 17, 2009ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, January 7, 2009EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, January 7, 2009EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, January 7, 2009TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, June 20, 2008EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Friday, June 20, 2008EXTENSION 1 FILED
Friday, June 20, 2008TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 15, 2008NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, October 23, 2007PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, October 3, 2007NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, September 18, 2007LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Tuesday, September 18, 2007ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, August 13, 2007APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, July 6, 2007TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, June 14, 2007CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, July 6, 2007EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Friday, July 6, 2007NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Friday, July 6, 2007EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Friday, July 6, 2007EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Thursday, June 14, 2007ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, June 14, 2007TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Thursday, June 14, 2007TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Saturday, June 9, 2007TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, June 8, 2007CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, June 8, 2007TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, June 6, 2007ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, June 6, 2007TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Friday, June 1, 2007TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, March 2, 2007TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Saturday, December 16, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Saturday, December 16, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, December 12, 2006ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, July 19, 2006NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


blue trouser tops sets short

Featured Names

No names found.