TRITON Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, April 9, 2020, a trademark application was filed for TRITON with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TRITON trademark a serial number of 88979310. The federal status of this trademark filing is SUSPENSION LETTER - MAILED as of Thursday, September 8, 2022. This trademark is owned by Fluid Energy Group Ltd.. The TRITON trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

Distributorship services in the field of industrial chemicals

General Information


Serial Number88979310
Word MarkTRITON
Filing DateThursday, April 9, 2020
Status653 - SUSPENSION LETTER - MAILED
Status DateThursday, September 8, 2022
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesDistributorship services in the field of industrial chemicals

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, April 17, 2020
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameFluid Energy Group Ltd.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressCalgary, AB T2G0R1
CA

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, September 8, 2022NOTIFICATION OF LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Thursday, September 8, 2022LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Thursday, September 8, 2022SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Wednesday, August 17, 2022TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, August 17, 2022CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, August 17, 2022APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Tuesday, August 16, 2022ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, August 12, 2022TEAS RESPONSE TO SUSPENSION INQUIRY RECEIVED
Thursday, June 16, 2022NOTIFICATION OF INQUIRY AS TO SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Thursday, June 16, 2022INQUIRY TO SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Thursday, June 16, 2022SUSPENSION INQUIRY WRITTEN
Wednesday, June 1, 2022SUSPENSION CHECKED ¿ TO ATTORNEY FOR ACTION
Monday, May 23, 2022ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, May 23, 2022SUSPENSION CHECKED ¿ TO ATTORNEY FOR ACTION
Thursday, January 20, 2022TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, January 20, 2022ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, January 20, 2022TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Thursday, October 14, 2021NOTIFICATION OF LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Thursday, October 14, 2021LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Thursday, October 14, 2021SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Tuesday, September 14, 2021TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, September 14, 2021CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, September 7, 2021TEAS RESPONSE TO SUSPENSION INQUIRY RECEIVED
Wednesday, September 1, 2021NOTIFICATION OF INQUIRY AS TO SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Wednesday, September 1, 2021INQUIRY TO SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Wednesday, September 1, 2021SUSPENSION INQUIRY WRITTEN
Wednesday, August 11, 2021SUSPENSION CHECKED ¿ TO ATTORNEY FOR ACTION
Tuesday, November 10, 2020NOTIFICATION OF LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 10, 2020LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 10, 2020SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Monday, October 19, 2020DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Sunday, August 23, 2020DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Monday, October 19, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Sunday, August 23, 2020TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Sunday, August 23, 2020TEAS REQUEST TO DIVIDE RECEIVED
Thursday, August 20, 2020NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF AMENDMENT TO ALLEGE USE E-MAILED
Wednesday, August 19, 2020NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, August 19, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, August 19, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, August 19, 2020USE AMENDMENT ACCEPTED
Monday, July 27, 2020AMENDMENT TO USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, July 27, 2020USE AMENDMENT FILED
Saturday, July 25, 2020TEAS AMENDMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Wednesday, July 22, 2020TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, July 22, 2020CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, July 16, 2020ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, July 3, 2020TEAS RESPONSE TO SUSPENSION INQUIRY RECEIVED
Sunday, June 28, 2020NOTIFICATION OF LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Sunday, June 28, 2020LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Sunday, June 28, 2020SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Friday, June 26, 2020ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, April 17, 2020NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, April 13, 2020NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.