TREATING GUM RECESSION HAS NEVER BEEN EASIER Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, August 1, 2012, a trademark application was filed for TREATING GUM RECESSION HAS NEVER BEEN EASIER with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TREATING GUM RECESSION HAS NEVER BEEN EASIER trademark a serial number of 85692383. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED PETITION TO REVIVE - DENIED as of Thursday, August 14, 2014. This trademark is owned by Dayan, Sharona. The TREATING GUM RECESSION HAS NEVER BEEN EASIER trademark is filed in the Medical & Beauty Services & Agricultural Services category with the following description:

Oral surgery and dental implant services

General Information


Serial Number85692383
Word MarkTREATING GUM RECESSION HAS NEVER BEEN EASIER
Filing DateWednesday, August 1, 2012
Status614 - ABANDONED PETITION TO REVIVE - DENIED
Status DateThursday, August 14, 2014
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, January 15, 2013
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeM50
Employee NameCORDOVA, RAUL
CorrespondentDAYAN, SHARONA
56 COLPITTS RD
WESTON, MA 02493-1568

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesOral surgery and dental implant services

Classification Information


International Class044 - Medical services; veterinary services; hygienic and beauty care for human beings or animals; agriculture, horticulture and forestry services.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, August 9, 2012
Primary Code044
First Use Anywhere DateSunday, January 1, 2012
First Use In Commerce DateSunday, January 1, 2012

Trademark Owner History


Party NameDayan, Sharona
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address56 Colpitts Road
Weston, MA 02493

Party NameDayan, Sharona
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address56 Colpitts Road
Weston, MA 02493

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, August 14, 2014PETITION TO REVIVE-DENIED
Monday, June 30, 2014PETITION INQUIRY LETTER ISSUED
Thursday, June 26, 2014ASSIGNED TO PETITION STAFF
Thursday, June 19, 2014TEAS REQUEST FOR REINSTATEMENT
Wednesday, June 18, 2014ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Tuesday, June 17, 2014ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Tuesday, November 19, 2013NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 19, 2013NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 19, 2013SU - NON-FINAL ACTION - WRITTEN
Friday, November 1, 2013NOTICE OF REINSTATEMENT MAILED
Friday, November 1, 2013NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, September 12, 2013STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, September 12, 2013USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, September 12, 2013EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, September 12, 2013EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, September 12, 2013REINSTATEMENT GRANTED - EXTENSION REQUEST FILED
Monday, October 28, 2013PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 15, 2013ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, October 14, 2013ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, March 12, 2013NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, January 15, 2013OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 15, 2013PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, December 26, 2012NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, December 7, 2012APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, November 29, 2012ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, August 9, 2012NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, August 4, 2012NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM