TRAVELWEB Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, May 24, 1996, a trademark application was filed for TRAVELWEB with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TRAVELWEB trademark a serial number of 75114367. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE as of Friday, March 3, 2000. This trademark is owned by TRAVELWEB, INC.. The TRAVELWEB trademark is filed in the Education & Entertainment Services category with the following description:

arranging ticket reservations and providing information for shows and other entertainment via a global computer network

General Information


Serial Number75114367
Word MarkTRAVELWEB
Filing DateFriday, May 24, 1996
Status602 - ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Status DateFriday, March 3, 2000
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing3R13 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesarranging ticket reservations and providing information for shows and other entertainment via a global computer network

Classification Information


International Class041 - Education; providing of training; entertainment; sporting and cultural activities.
US Class Codes100, 101, 107
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, July 22, 1996
Primary Code041
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameTRAVELWEB, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressDALLAS, TX 75219

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, March 3, 2000ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Friday, April 30, 1999NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, January 4, 1999CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, October 2, 1998NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, July 13, 1998REINSTATED
Friday, April 10, 1998ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Friday, April 10, 1998ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, October 15, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, July 15, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, May 30, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, December 4, 1996NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, November 21, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, November 20, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, November 8, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, November 7, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER