TRAUBI Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, August 27, 1996, a trademark application was filed for TRAUBI with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TRAUBI trademark a serial number of 75156811. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Friday, September 3, 1999. This trademark is owned by Berkowitz, Sal. The TRAUBI trademark is filed in the Light Beverage Products category with the following description:

soft drinks and fruit juices

General Information


Serial Number75156811
Word MarkTRAUBI
Filing DateTuesday, August 27, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateFriday, September 3, 1999
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 10, 1997
Attorney NameLINDA L BERKOWITZ
Law Office Location CodeM20
Employee NameFRONT, MITCHELL
CorrespondentLINDA L BERKOWITZ
LADAS & PARRY
26 WEST 61 STREET
NEW YORK NY 10023-7604

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicessoft drinks and fruit juices

Classification Information


International Class032 - Beers; mineral and aerated waters and other nonalcoholic drinks; fruit drinks and fruit juices; syrups and other preparations for making beverages.
US Class Codes045, 046, 048
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, September 26, 1996
Primary Code032
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameBerkowitz, Sal
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address156 Mountain Road
Herman, NY 10950

Party NameBerkowitz, Sal
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address156 Mountain Road
Herman, NY 10950

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, February 2, 2000ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, March 29, 1999EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Friday, February 26, 1999EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, September 23, 1998EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, September 1, 1998EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, April 9, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Friday, February 27, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, September 2, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, June 10, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, May 9, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, March 20, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, March 19, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Thursday, March 6, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER