TRANSFORMERS THE MOVIE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, June 16, 2006, a trademark application was filed for TRANSFORMERS THE MOVIE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TRANSFORMERS THE MOVIE trademark a serial number of 78909815. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, May 10, 2010. This trademark is owned by HASBRO, INC.. The TRANSFORMERS THE MOVIE trademark is filed in the Education & Entertainment Services category with the following description:

Entertainment services, namely, production and distribution of movies and on-going animated television series

General Information


Serial Number78909815
Word MarkTRANSFORMERS THE MOVIE
Filing DateFriday, June 16, 2006
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, May 10, 2010
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 17, 2007

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined TextTHE MOVIE
Goods and ServicesEntertainment services, namely, production and distribution of movies and on-going animated television series

Classification Information


International Class041 - Education; providing of training; entertainment; sporting and cultural activities.
US Class Codes100, 101, 107
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, June 21, 2006
Primary Code041
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameHASBRO, INC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressPawtucket, RI 02862

Party NameHASBRO, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressPawtucket, RI 02862

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, May 10, 2010ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, May 10, 2010ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, October 1, 2009EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Monday, September 28, 2009EXTENSION 4 FILED
Monday, September 28, 2009TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, March 20, 2009EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, March 17, 2009EXTENSION 3 FILED
Tuesday, March 17, 2009TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, October 8, 2008EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Friday, October 3, 2008EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, October 8, 2008CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, October 3, 2008PAPER RECEIVED
Wednesday, April 9, 2008EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, March 20, 2008EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, March 20, 2008PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 9, 2007NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, July 17, 2007PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, June 27, 2007NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, May 3, 2007LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Wednesday, May 2, 2007APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, April 13, 2007AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Friday, April 13, 2007CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, April 13, 2007ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, March 9, 2007PAPER RECEIVED
Friday, November 24, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, November 24, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Saturday, November 18, 2006ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, June 21, 2006NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.