TRANSFORMERS ARMADA Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, May 1, 2002, a trademark application was filed for TRANSFORMERS ARMADA with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TRANSFORMERS ARMADA trademark a serial number of 76403171. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, December 11, 2005. This trademark is owned by HASBRO, INC.. The TRANSFORMERS ARMADA trademark is filed in the Education & Entertainment Services category with the following description:

entertainment services, namely, production and distribution of motion pictures, television programs, television game shows and cartoon series; television programs in the nature of children's game and entertainment; providing interactive computer games by means of a global computer network

General Information


Serial Number76403171
Word MarkTRANSFORMERS ARMADA
Filing DateWednesday, May 1, 2002
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, December 11, 2005
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 18, 2003

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesentertainment services, namely, production and distribution of motion pictures, television programs, television game shows and cartoon series; television programs in the nature of children's game and entertainment; providing interactive computer games by means of a global computer network

Classification Information


International Class041 - Education; providing of training; entertainment; sporting and cultural activities.
US Class Codes100, 101, 107
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, May 15, 2002
Primary Code041
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameHASBRO, INC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressPawtucket, RI 02862

Party NameHASBRO, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressPawtucket, RI 02862

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, February 15, 2006ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, February 15, 2006ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, June 1, 2005EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Monday, May 16, 2005EXTENSION 4 FILED
Monday, May 16, 2005PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 14, 2004EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, December 1, 2004EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, December 1, 2004PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 19, 2004ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, May 27, 2004EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, May 27, 2004EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, June 9, 2004CASE FILE IN TICRS
Thursday, May 27, 2004PAPER RECEIVED
Monday, April 26, 2004ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, August 29, 2003EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, August 5, 2003EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, August 5, 2003PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 10, 2003NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, March 18, 2003PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, February 26, 2003NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, December 23, 2002APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, December 11, 2002ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, November 26, 2002CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, November 26, 2002PAPER RECEIVED
Thursday, June 20, 2002NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, June 19, 2002ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.