TRAINERS TO THE WORLD Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, August 21, 1996, a trademark application was filed for TRAINERS TO THE WORLD with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TRAINERS TO THE WORLD trademark a serial number of 75153592. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Monday, April 16, 2018. This trademark is owned by Crestcom International, Ltd.. The TRAINERS TO THE WORLD trademark is filed in the Education & Entertainment Services category with the following description:

conducting seminars in the field of management, sales, marketing, motivational training, and instructional training

General Information


Serial Number75153592
Word MarkTRAINERS TO THE WORLD
Filing DateWednesday, August 21, 1996
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateMonday, April 16, 2018
Registration Number2108719
Registration DateTuesday, October 28, 1997
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 5, 1997
Attorney NameDaniel J. Block
Law Office Location CodeL30
Employee NameSAPPENFIELD, ANN ELIZA
CorrespondentDaniel J. Block
Robinson Waters & O'Dorisio, P.C.
1099 18th Street
Suite 2600
Denver, CO 80202

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"TRAINERS"
Goods and Servicesconducting seminars in the field of management, sales, marketing, motivational training, and instructional training

Classification Information


International Class041 - Education; providing of training; entertainment; sporting and cultural activities.
US Class Codes100, 101, 107
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, September 20, 1996
Primary Code041
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, July 1, 1996
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, July 1, 1996

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCrestcom International, LLC
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address6900 East Belleview Ave., Suite 100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Party NameCrestcom International, Ltd.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address6900 East Belleview Ave., Suite 300
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Party NameCrestcom International, Ltd.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address6900 East Belleview Avenue
Englewood, CO 80111

Party NameCrestcom International, Ltd.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address6900 East Belleview Avenue
Englewood, CO 80111

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, April 16, 2018NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Monday, April 16, 2018REGISTERED AND RENEWED (SECOND RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Monday, April 16, 2018REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Monday, April 16, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Wednesday, April 11, 2018ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, April 4, 2018TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Friday, October 28, 2016COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Monday, July 27, 2015TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 27, 2012TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, January 16, 2008ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Tuesday, February 27, 2007REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Tuesday, February 27, 2007REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Tuesday, February 27, 2007ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Monday, February 26, 2007CASE FILE IN TICRS
Wednesday, November 22, 2006REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Wednesday, November 22, 2006TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Friday, August 18, 2006APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Friday, August 18, 2006TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Thursday, March 9, 2006TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, November 17, 2003REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Friday, October 3, 2003REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Friday, October 3, 2003TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 28, 1997REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, August 5, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, July 4, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, June 9, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, March 20, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, March 18, 1997PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Friday, March 14, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, March 10, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Monday, March 3, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, February 19, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, February 17, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER