TRAFFIC Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, September 19, 2001, a trademark application was filed for TRAFFIC with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TRAFFIC trademark a serial number of 76314184. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE as of Friday, June 6, 2008. This trademark is owned by Tesco Controls, Inc.. The TRAFFIC trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Products & Electrical & Scientific Products category with the following description:

UNINTERRUPTED POWER SUPPLIES

General Information


Serial Number76314184
Word MarkTRAFFIC
Filing DateWednesday, September 19, 2001
Status602 - ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Status DateFriday, June 6, 2008
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE
Attorney NameMark C. Jacobs, Esq.
Law Office Location CodeL30
Employee NameLAMOTHE, LESLEY
CorrespondentMARK C. JACOBS, ESQ.
3033 EL CAMINO AVE
SACRAMENTO CA 95821-6014

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesUNINTERRUPTED POWER SUPPLIES

Classification Information


International Class009 - Scientific, nautical, surveying, photographic, cinematographic, optical, weighing, measuring, signalling, checking (supervision), life-saving and teaching apparatus and instruments; apparatus and instruments for conducting, switching, transforming, accumulating, regulating or controlling electricity; apparatus for recording, transmission or reproduction of sound or images; magnetic data carriers, recording discs; automatic vending machines and mechanisms for coin operated apparatus; cash registers, calculating machines, data processing equipment and computers; fire extinguishing apparatus.
US Class Codes021, 023, 026, 036, 038
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, October 1, 2001
Primary Code009
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameTesco Controls, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressP.O. Box 239012
Sacramento, CA 95823

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, June 6, 2008ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Friday, June 6, 2008ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Wednesday, October 10, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, October 9, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, November 22, 2006ASSIGNED TO LIE
Saturday, July 29, 2006LIE CHECKED SUSP - TO ATTY FOR ACTION
Monday, January 9, 2006REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Monday, December 5, 2005LIE CHECKED SUSP - TO ATTY FOR ACTION
Friday, May 27, 2005REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Monday, April 4, 2005LIE CHECKED SUSP - TO ATTY FOR ACTION
Wednesday, September 15, 2004REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Thursday, January 8, 2004CASE FILE IN TICRS
Tuesday, April 15, 2003ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, December 28, 2001LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Wednesday, December 26, 2001PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Monday, December 10, 2001APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, November 30, 2001ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Related Keywords


traffic supplies power uninterrupted