TRACKBACK Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, January 19, 1996, a trademark application was filed for TRACKBACK with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TRACKBACK trademark a serial number of 75045681. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Saturday, October 9, 1999. This trademark is owned by Roadway Express, Inc.. The TRACKBACK trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

computerized freight trafficking and management services for others, namely, the tracking of chemical tanks

General Information


Serial Number75045681
Word MarkTRACKBACK
Filing DateFriday, January 19, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSaturday, October 9, 1999
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, January 14, 1997
Attorney NameSylvia A. Petrosky
Law Office Location CodeL20
Employee NameKIM, RICHARD
CorrespondentSYLVIA A PETROSKY
1050 GHENT RD
AKRON OH 44333

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicescomputerized freight trafficking and management services for others, namely, the tracking of chemical tanks
Pseudo MarkTRACK BACK

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, March 5, 1996
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameRoadway Express, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1077 Gorge Boulevard
Akron, OH 44309

Party NameRoadway Express, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1077 Gorge Boulevard
Akron, OH 44309

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, February 9, 2000ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, May 5, 1999EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Tuesday, April 6, 1999EXTENSION 4 FILED
Monday, November 2, 1998EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, October 7, 1998EXTENSION 3 FILED
Thursday, May 7, 1998EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, April 8, 1998EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, November 10, 1997EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, October 7, 1997EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, April 8, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, January 14, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, December 13, 1996NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, September 9, 1996APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, August 19, 1996EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Wednesday, July 31, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER