TOWELSTER Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, March 6, 2014, a trademark application was filed for TOWELSTER with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TOWELSTER trademark a serial number of 86213172. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, July 5, 2016. This trademark is owned by Rauch, C. Daniel. The TOWELSTER trademark is filed in the Lace, Ribbons, Embroidery & Fancy Goods category with the following description:

Non-metal belt mounted device in the nature of a belt clasp to hold a cloth towel

General Information


Serial Number86213172
Word MarkTOWELSTER
Filing DateThursday, March 6, 2014
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, July 5, 2016
Registration Number4993815
Registration DateTuesday, July 5, 2016
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 23, 2015
Attorney NameJason R. Lee
Law Office Location CodeL90
Employee NameROSSMAN, WILLIAM M
CorrespondentJason R. Lee
in care of C. Daniel Rauch
105 Rodeo Drive
Reno, NV 89508

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesNon-metal belt mounted device in the nature of a belt clasp to hold a cloth towel

Classification Information


International Class026 - Lace and embroidery, ribbons and braid; buttons, hooks and eyes, pins and needles; artificial flowers.
US Class Codes037, 039, 040, 042, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, March 20, 2014
Primary Code026
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, September 4, 2015
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, September 4, 2015

Trademark Owner History


Party NameRauch, C. Daniel
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address105 Rodeo Drive
Reno, NV 89508

Party NameRauch, C. Daniel
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address105 Rodeo Drive
Reno, NV 89508

Party NameRauch, C. Daniel
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address105 Rodeo Drive
Reno, NV 89508

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, July 5, 2021COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (6-YR) E-MAILED
Tuesday, July 5, 2016REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, May 28, 2016NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Friday, May 27, 2016ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Wednesday, May 4, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 3, 2016STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Saturday, March 26, 2016USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, May 3, 2016EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, February 18, 2016EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, April 28, 2016CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Saturday, March 26, 2016TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Saturday, March 26, 2016NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Saturday, March 26, 2016EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Saturday, March 26, 2016PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Saturday, March 26, 2016TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Monday, March 21, 2016ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, March 21, 2016ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, August 18, 2015NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, June 23, 2015OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 23, 2015PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, June 3, 2015NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 19, 2015LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Saturday, May 16, 2015APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, May 16, 2015EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Saturday, May 16, 2015NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Saturday, May 16, 2015EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Saturday, May 16, 2015EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Friday, May 15, 2015PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Tuesday, May 5, 2015WITHDRAWN FROM PUB - OG REVIEW QUERY
Tuesday, April 21, 2015LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, April 20, 2015APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, April 11, 2015TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, April 10, 2015CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, April 10, 2015TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, March 25, 2015NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, March 25, 2015NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, March 25, 2015NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, February 25, 2015TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, February 25, 2015CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, February 18, 2015TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, December 18, 2014NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, December 18, 2014NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, December 18, 2014NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, November 20, 2014TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, November 20, 2014CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, November 18, 2014ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, November 14, 2014TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, June 16, 2014NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, June 16, 2014NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, June 16, 2014NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, June 11, 2014ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, March 20, 2014NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM