TOUR DELUXE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, September 5, 1996, a trademark application was filed for TOUR DELUXE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TOUR DELUXE trademark a serial number of 75161392. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Friday, June 6, 2008. This trademark is owned by Yamaha Hatsudoki Kabushiki Kaisha. The TOUR DELUXE trademark is filed in the Vehicles & Locomotive Products category with the following description:

motorcycles and structural parts therefor

General Information


Serial Number75161392
Word MarkTOUR DELUXE
Filing DateThursday, September 5, 1996
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateFriday, June 6, 2008
Registration Number2209496
Registration DateTuesday, December 8, 1998
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 31, 1998
Attorney NameJennifer M. Lantz
Law Office Location CodeL20
Employee NameWELLINGTON, THOMAS W
CorrespondentJennifer M. Lantz
Haynes and Boone LLP
2323 Victory Avenue, Suite 700
Dallas TX 75219

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"TOUR"
Goods and Servicesmotorcycles and structural parts therefor

Classification Information


International Class012 - Vehicles; apparatus for locomotion by land, air, or water.
US Class Codes019, 021, 023, 031, 035, 044
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, October 4, 1996
Primary Code012
First Use Anywhere DateSaturday, October 12, 1996
First Use In Commerce DateSaturday, November 30, 1996

Trademark Owner History


Party NameYamaha Hatsudoki Kabushiki Kaisha
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address2500 Shingai, Iwata-shi
Shizuoka-ken
JP

Party NameYamaha Hatsudoki Kabushiki Kaisha
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address2500 Shingai, Iwata-shi
Shizuoka-ken
JP

Party NameYamaha Hatsudoki Kabushiki Kaisha
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address2500 Shingai, Iwata-shi
Shizuoka-ken
JP

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, December 8, 2017COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Wednesday, August 17, 2016TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, August 10, 2016ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, August 10, 2016TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Thursday, June 16, 2016TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, March 7, 2014TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 29, 2013ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Tuesday, January 29, 2013TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, December 2, 2009ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, December 2, 2009TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Friday, June 6, 2008REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Friday, June 6, 2008REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Wednesday, June 4, 2008ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Friday, May 23, 2008TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Friday, August 3, 2007CASE FILE IN TICRS
Monday, July 30, 2007CASE FILE IN TICRS
Friday, May 14, 2004REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Monday, April 12, 2004REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Monday, April 12, 2004REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Friday, August 2, 2002TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 8, 1998REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, October 21, 1998ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, September 10, 1998STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, August 28, 1998USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, June 23, 1998NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, March 31, 1998PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, February 27, 1998NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, January 14, 1998APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, January 9, 1998CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, June 11, 1997FINAL REFUSAL MAILED
Monday, May 19, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, November 14, 1996NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED